not my fault... i started thread at 12.49am....i nid to sleep too you know... kena scolding by parents nia...btw, i sec 1 nxt yr and i a guy. sorry never post thatOriginally posted by hatemeifuwantto:i think TS weird weird lei..post question nvr post reply de.
Originally posted by estragen:not my fault... i started thread at 12.49am....i nid to sleep too you know... kena scolding by parents nia...btw, i sec 1 nxt yr and i a guy. sorry never post that![]()
solly solly ...i in st gabriels sec sch(anyone frm there make fren wif me first
)
yeah!!! u wad sch?Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:
the principle is mr marcel lee right?
ps..he WAS the principle of my school..very nice principle.bought ps2/snooker table for my school..nb now my principle freaking kiam..Originally posted by estragen:yeah!!! u wad sch?
yah... my sec sch too... u wad sec sch?Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:ps..he WAS the principle of my school..very nice principle.bought ps2/snooker table for my school..nb now my principle freaking kiam..
assumption english school lo..some pang sai schoolOriginally posted by estragen:yah... my sec sch too... u wad sec sch?
ps..his occupation is spelt as principalOriginally posted by hatemeifuwantto:ps..he WAS the principle of my school..very nice principle.bought ps2/snooker table for my school..nb now my principle freaking kiam..
yep..but beware of "touchy" guysOriginally posted by orionlight:Since you are going to a boys school, tell you very easy make friends want lah.
yah.... true... school startin next wednesday....thx for all ur help!Originally posted by orionlight:Since you are going to a boys school, tell you very easy make friends want lah.
dunno lei..i nvr had oneOriginally posted by Deunamist:Having Godbro and Godsisters in sec school very good meh? Prelude to gangsterism.
no lar, depends on the type of god bro or sis u haveOriginally posted by Deunamist:Having Godbro and Godsisters in sec school very good meh? Prelude to gangsterism.
And to the guy who said uniform group makes you high profile. Yes, it's true. Trust me, been there done that. I was very active in NPCC during my sec sch days everytime somebody mentioned 'NPCC' I immediately come into their minds.![]()
WhoaOriginally posted by Deunamist:Having Godbro and Godsisters in sec school very good meh? Prelude to gangsterism.
And to the guy who said uniform group makes you high profile. Yes, it's true. Trust me, been there done that. I was very active in NPCC during my sec sch days everytime somebody mentioned 'NPCC' I immediately come into their minds.![]()
I oso NPCC Sec 2 nex year.Originally posted by Deunamist:Having Godbro and Godsisters in sec school very good meh? Prelude to gangsterism.
our sch has a pool tableOriginally posted by hatemeifuwantto:ps..he WAS the principle of my school..very nice principle.bought ps2/snooker table for my school..nb now my principle freaking kiam..
lol... thxOriginally posted by Agenda:Don't make the same mistakes as I did.
1) Play games all most of the time, Resulted in no life and bad grades
2) Unsociable, Very resistant in meeting people and always very quiet
All these resulted in me being in the lower caste and I could have been at the top of the food chain![]()
lol... thxOriginally posted by Agenda:Don't make the same mistakes as I did.
1) Play games all most of the time, Resulted in no life and bad grades
2) Unsociable, Very resistant in meeting people and always very quiet
All these resulted in me being in the lower caste and I could have been at the top of the food chain![]()
Being a SC myself, I beg to differ.Originally posted by TYING:student councillors no use one. They are there just for show. Liike vase like that. Display item nia...![]()