he likes boys....Originally posted by udontknowme:you telling pple to not be shy when you dont even wanna go out for outing!![]()
ahhhhh..Originally posted by TehJarVu:yeah in carpbox no need to be shy
go out then shy mah![]()
huh? really?Originally posted by MooKu:nooonononoo don't buy that kind of bed
you want to work from your bed?
it's not good to work from your bed cos using your bed for purposes other than sleeping may cause you to have lower quality sleep...
have u ever rolled off the bunk bed?
i... am always worried about rolling off if I DO buy a bunk bed...
today i had KFCOriginally posted by udontknowme:heeeeeeheeeeeeheeeeeee~~~~~![]()
howve you been??
so will he meet me????Originally posted by skeujin:he likes boys....
need to be spankedOriginally posted by udontknowme:oh....then other than cow cow....who else said not renewing???![]()
so fast! mine is.. 9 feb i THINK.Originally posted by TehJarVu:mine expiring on 28th
mai renew ah, so sians
Originally posted by laurence82:massive tmm session![]()
*takes mookie's hands and bring her out of this unexpected event*
thursday gonna fix your braces?Originally posted by MooKu:today i had KFC
before that i couldn't really bite anything
but today my teeth were well enough to let me eat some chicken and nuggets
tmr must feast or else thursday after i see the orthodontist again i won't be able to enjoy food
how have you been ley?
Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
no one from the opposite gender has ever held my hands before![]()
u will know whether u are shy or not mahOriginally posted by SGpork:ahhhhh..![]()
i only type..i dont talk much generally
is that shy?![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
no one from the opposite gender has ever held my hands before![]()
by who?Originally posted by laurence82:need to be spanked
ok then i must say im not shy..i just dont like to talkOriginally posted by TehJarVu:u will know whether u are shy or not mah
noopi ish shy![]()
hmmm depends right?Originally posted by SGpork:but it does get better...compare to many months ago..but abit not worth the money sia...
but like my mum say...u go also no use later u go NS ur face still grow..![]()
mooku very bad meh..say till like this![]()
i was asking why u not renewing, it will be so sian...Originally posted by MooKu:so fast! mine is.. 9 feb i THINK.
u also dun wanna renew?
ohh nooo what will fifi say
bohong! menipu!Originally posted by TehJarVu:u will know whether u are shy or not mah
noopi ish shy![]()
hehe...thats why girls have make up so ..not so bad..Originally posted by MooKu:hmmm depends right?
for some people, the medicine cures, but for others, it only controls.
yah very bad... really.
but usually i put on make up so it doesn't look so bad
goodnight pork pork
sweet dreams
by anyoneOriginally posted by udontknowme:by who?
use what?
why????