Originally posted by MooKu:Oooo scouts. Scouts is a good CCA... the guys from Scouts impress me... most of the time.
It's a bone problem ah? Can put on more weight or not?
Sibei irritating.Originally posted by FireIce:i was in girl guides for a while........
Originally posted by laurence82:omg
i was in Scouts![]()
chee cheong fun with prawn owns them all!Originally posted by MooKu:i had that mango+banana fritter, siew mai, har gao, char siew pao, forgot still got what else... and CHEE CHEONG FUN PRAWN!!!!!![]()
i looooove the chee cheong fun
what else is nice there arh?

well... interesting anot depends on ur mood at tat point of time...Originally posted by FireIce:thinking wat i shd have for lunch tml..........
the place im going to like got nothing interesting for lunch leh........
oh noOriginally posted by laurence82:omg
i was in Scouts![]()
u needa be counseled for teapot abuse..Originally posted by ArdusKane:TAMAGO!!!
Now I feel like smashing my pitiful pot of getting-cold-tea.![]()
no lah put on weight is not like that oneOriginally posted by ArdusKane:![]()
I'm eating snacks every hour. Not much improvment.
think is guo tie...........Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
what's that fried thing... the first pic!???
omg omg omg
somebody! quick call an ambulance! send the patient to wan dou sek immediately!
I wanna put on weight~~Originally posted by MooKu:no lah put on weight is not like that one
go visit the Pumping Iron forum![]()
i was in scouts tooOriginally posted by MooKu:oh no
i did not know that![]()
curry puff?Originally posted by FireIce:i go steal a puff now.........
guo tie got fry in batter one?Originally posted by ^tamago^:think is guo tie...........
got so jialat meh.....![]()
prefer to plan where to go eat so tt tml dun have to walk around or waste time to think where to eat.........Originally posted by sunny6110:well... interesting anot depends on ur mood at tat point of time...![]()
wat u play?Originally posted by sunny6110:i was in Band![]()