they do it on the pretext of educating the public.Originally posted by orionlight:looks like STOMPing people has become a favourite past time for many Singaporeans. I wonder what they do it for?To get the kick out of doing it or to see people get embarrassed on the net?![]()
my sympathiesOriginally posted by duotiga83:i grad form 1999....one of the pioneer batches![]()
you should have waved at her and said halloOriginally posted by qwerys:a few weeks ago, it was late evening and i was on my way home from my CCA, as it was raining very heavily, my uniform is wet, and i have no choice but to untuck it.
On my way past the void deck, I noticed a lady, in her twenties following me behind, I turned around to look at her, she was carrying a camera and was about to take a picture of me. She immediately kept the camera and went off.
Luckily, i turned around and noticed her, IF not, i would have been stomped and probably posted in the website titled " Student Caught Loitering In Void Deck"![]()
Originally posted by qwerys:a few weeks ago, it was late evening and i was on my way home from my CCA, as it was raining very heavily, my uniform is wet, and i have no choice but to untuck it.
On my way past the void deck, I noticed a lady, in her twenties following me behind, I turned around to look at her, she was carrying a camera and was about to take a picture of me. She immediately kept the camera and went off.
Luckily, i turned around and noticed her, IF not, i would have been stomped and probably posted in the website titled " Student Caught Loitering In Void Deck"![]()
after i visit stomp very scared sia.. i used to sit with my leg open big big when bus almost empty.. then plug in mp3 n sleep.. now muz watch my action cuz i saw a auntie diiggin nose on bus kenna filmed down whole footage n posted on stomp..if it wasnt captured using handphone the auntie on newspaper famous over singapore liao...Originally posted by feb31:stomp sucks
haha this show that it do help reduce the percentage of singaporean ugly sideOriginally posted by Diesel_Dimension:after i visit stomp very scared sia.. i used to sit with my leg open big big when bus almost empty.. then plug in mp3 n sleep.. now muz watch my action cuz i saw a auntie diiggin nose on bus kenna filmed down whole footage n posted on stomp..if it wasnt captured using handphone the auntie on newspaper famous over singapore liao...
PCS or ZHS?Originally posted by mir4cle:my sch there oso got sec sch ppl smoking openly lor..u can find them at serangoon central de macs.
The person who took the picture also can be sued... from the picture, it's quite easy to tell what school it is...Originally posted by mahawarrior:Don't say I never warn you ar...
you like that mention the school's name on the forum can get sued by people for defamation one hor...
are you one of them ?Originally posted by mahawarrior:Don't say I never warn you ar...
you like that mention the school's name on the forum can get sued by people for defamation one hor...
those kids are practising for poly croupier course, entrance exam, practical.Originally posted by ArdusKane:All preparing for IR.![]()
Maybe they watched too many God of gambler show alsoOriginally posted by boredtulan:those kids are practising for poly croupier course, entrance exam, practical.
very competitive course you know, they practise immediately after school, no time to even change school u.