lolOriginally posted by Bontakun:Its over liao lah...
Ah Lau! No more abt dat! Tok about da match!![]()
You have to understand... Military coup... Thaksin coming to SG? SO many uncertainties...Originally posted by Pitot:Cheesepie! The One that shld be BAN is THAILAND
Kampong football! I dont wan to play liao lets go home. smlj is that!no sportsmanship.
BAN THEM!![]()
hanorOriginally posted by Bontakun:My frens and I saw the ref hor... Jin Tui Liang Nan... See the ref face black black.
fragile heart mahzOriginally posted by FireIce:wah lanz......sibeh gu niang leh.........
*hugs babyboy*Originally posted by BaByBoY:duhz....
i also dunno why i`m landed into this thing
shouldnt had interfered in the 1st place.
yupOriginally posted by laurence82:*hugs babyboy*
now doing wad? studying har? sem should start liao
score 2 : 1 SGOriginally posted by BaByBoY:btw what really happened at the match of sg vs thai?
wahOriginally posted by Bontakun:score 2 : 1 SG
When da ref awarded a penalty for the foul the thai player did not commit, the whole thai corhort boy cott the match for several minutes.
Took the officials from both side to try to make them carry on the match.
Dun worry, I gu niang with you. I compassionate heart too.Originally posted by BaByBoY:fragile heart mahz
what to do![]()
singapore played well, can easily get the ball from the thaisOriginally posted by BaByBoY:yup
was really studying hard
actually no time to come in de
anw miss u few guys a lot really
PS what happened in the match ah
all of u so happy talking abt it
Hows the hair?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Laurie.. muacks muacks BBB... hugs no feeling on him le.![]()
yeeee....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Laurie.. muacks muacks BBB... hugs no feeling on him le.![]()
how old is the car?Originally posted by TehJarVu:my sis's chevrolet got funny noise and smell... she put it at fren's house and came here to sleep on the couch
tmr then drive to their service centre from here...
sigh... toopid got con by chevrolet salesman and bgt chevrolet instead of toyota...... nvr go with me is liddat lah.......
kekekeOriginally posted by Bontakun:Dun worry, I gu niang with you. I compassionate heart too.![]()
thats what me did during our private timeOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Laurie.. muacks muacks BBB... hugs no feeling on him le.![]()
aiyah mian qiang shi mei you xing fu deOriginally posted by FireIce:if snoopy darling dun so stubborn
we can go on date every day.....every day go find one new place to eat![]()