Turtle u leh.. quote me and oni care to ask abt my hair.Originally posted by Bontakun:Hows the hair?![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:Dun worry, I gu niang with you. I compassionate heart too.![]()
Several minutes can range from 5 to 30 mins.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Several minutes?? my freind told me they held up for at least 10 friggin mins.
This is quite absurd if u ask me. Dun recall knowing national team chok this pattern and get away with it. International ref would hv ejected the whole team.
bloody kampong soccer.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Several minutes?? my freind told me they held up for at least 10 friggin mins.
This is quite absurd if u ask me. Dun recall knowing national team chok this pattern and get away with it. International ref would hv ejected the whole team.
when meet with a yandao, heart goes into flutterOriginally posted by BaByBoY:yeeee....
later saliva smelly wor..
keke
u guys are still as rou ma and SM when i left the place last time
seems like somethings nv change
kekeke
yikesOriginally posted by laurence82:thats what me did during our private time
how u noe?![]()
hanorOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Several minutes?? my freind told me they held up for at least 10 friggin mins.
I did saw u in a MRT train before.... some time last year I think. U still as suai... ermm... more like cute yandao.Originally posted by BaByBoY:yeeee....
later saliva smelly wor..
keke
u guys are still as rou ma and SM when i left the place last time
seems like somethings nv change
kekeke
no try before how u know...........Originally posted by TehJarVu:aiyah mian qiang shi mei you xing fu de![]()
u me bonta...3some??Originally posted by BaByBoY:kekeke
just a qn
u and banana also `er hem`?????
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Turtle u leh.. quote me and oni care to ask abt my hair.![]()
similair position of being stuck in btw 2 ballsOriginally posted by Bontakun:Several minutes can range from 5 to 30 mins.![]()
Really the ref shld have done dat, but he no power lah... Political issues how? He oso scared if he eject the whole thai team, he cannot go to Thailand. If he reject the penalty claim or rather revoke, he cannot enter Singapore.
abt ten mins or so i thinkOriginally posted by Bontakun:Several minutes can range from 5 to 30 mins.![]()
Really the ref shld have done dat, but he no power lah... Political issues how? He oso scared if he eject the whole thai team, he cannot go to Thailand. If he reject the penalty claim or rather revoke, he cannot enter Singapore.
less than a yrOriginally posted by udontknowme:how old is the car?
u very bad.give her your bed lah...
oopsOriginally posted by BaByBoY:yikes
not so loud
and dont ever tell ppl abt the pants thing...
i`ll kill u for that
kekekekeke
u sure???Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I did saw u in a MRT train before.... some time last year I think. U still as suai... ermm... more like cute yandao.
today no pettingOriginally posted by FireIce:beware of lau!
he likes heavy petting!
malaysiaOriginally posted by BaByBoY:similair position of being stuck in btw 2 balls
ps the ref is from where one?
ur damn bad lah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:less than a yr
dun wan leh
i was watching moobee on my bed just now![]()
er hem.....Originally posted by FireIce:ref from msia
damn long no see crapbox jumping so fast