My friend told me that he stood there for very long time for them to come back altogether. Like he machiam National Day come early... like anytime u wana sing the ntl anthem.Originally posted by Bontakun:Several minutes can range from 5 to 30 mins.![]()
Really the ref shld have done dat, but he no power lah... Political issues how? He oso scared if he eject the whole thai team, he cannot go to Thailand. If he reject the penalty claim or rather revoke, he cannot enter Singapore.
how the hell u know...Originally posted by laurence82:today no petting
but gacky is better than me in blowjobs![]()
wahOriginally posted by Pitot:bloody kampong soccer.
for the 10 plus mins we were jumping up and down.
farking helli thought i was at zouk out
if he go ahead with a penalty kick, the thais almost wanted to boycott the matchOriginally posted by BaByBoY:similair position of being stuck in btw 2 balls
ps the ref is from where one?
We in different realm. I straight. He banana.Originally posted by BaByBoY:kekeke
just a qn
u and banana also `er hem`?????
Originally posted by Pitot:bloody kampong soccer.
for the 10 plus mins we were jumping up and down.
farking helli thought i was at zouk out
yahOriginally posted by udontknowme:ur damn bad lah...
keke~~
the sister with the cats ah?
why did the cat bite her????????Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah
actually both have cat/s
this one is the one who has 5
the other one is the toopid one with one that bit her until she had to stay in hospital for a few days![]()
me tooOriginally posted by laurence82:oops
anyway, really miss u leh
serious
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:My friend told me that he stood there for very long time for them to come back altogether. Like he machiam National Day come early... like anytime u wana sing the ntl anthem.![]()

i believe in BananaismOriginally posted by Bontakun:We in different realm. I straight. He banana.
hmm... got live telecast mahOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Tehnnie listens to the chn commentary one ah?![]()
Dats new... But to me banana is simply:Originally posted by laurence82:i believe in Bananaism![]()
the really cute guys only discuss it...Originally posted by FireIce:so long still on the soccer topic?
wats there to talk abt when there were no cute guys on both sides................
Something wrong wif my guy friend... he says the Thai coach quite good looking. Woot Tah Fug?Originally posted by FireIce:so long still on the soccer topic?
wats there to talk abt when there were no cute guys on both sides................
ur step 3 is missingOriginally posted by Bontakun:Dats new... But to me banana is simply:
1. peel skin.
2. bite off the banana.
yeah, something wrong with ur frenOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Something wrong wif my guy friend... he says the Thai coach quite good looking. Woot Tah Fug?![]()
thais famous for guy become gal mahzOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Something wrong wif my guy friend... he says the Thai coach quite good looking. Woot Tah Fug?![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:Dats new... But to me banana is simply:
1. peel skin.
2. licks the head
3. bite off the banana.