Hiaz....dude....that is precisely why the mediator is needed. Even if u confront him face to face, fights can be easily broke out even done in private setting.Originally posted by DieLiaoLa:Hmm thanks for the good suggestions... I think if I ask the DM as mediator, the pai kia oso not happy... they oso dunno whats mediator one.. the first thought that goes to their mine will be "KNNBCCB THAT CB KIA GO TELL DM? NB HE NO BALLS IZZIT? KNN AFTER SCHOOL LIMPEH GIO GINA DANG YI LAI" den i really screwed up le... I think the best thing now is to confront him, words to words, friends around, and settle the problem. Maybe I can get the friends around him to help me... But I oni noe one of them and we not very close
Tell him your backing is police lor . Before you say that - tell him you want to talk one to one but don't stray too far from your friends.Originally posted by DieLiaoLa:After I ask him where he chap if he say liao den what? He ask me where i chap i say what?? Den I walk away? Wun he wan to hantam me even more? But thanks for all your suggestions... good thing no one say something like "go lick his boots next time got tai chi can ask him help sumore"
i teach u.Originally posted by DieLiaoLa:Ok, this problem is more or less I start one.. but please help me k?
Now what?? He is a pretty famous Pai Kia in our school. He seen the DM more then I see my grandma. Some say he is a pretty good fighter, took down a sec 4 or 5 guy from other classes. Almost ear off someone's ear, need go to hospital for some stitches. Any solutions to this matter?
More than 10 people = illegal gathering with intention to commit a crime. Ang chia come then you know.Originally posted by TYING:If not ar, we all help him la.
We go and get padding and stuff into our shirt than look beefy. Than we go there scare the guys. Even if fight also wont get hurt cause got a lot of padding protection.
Not a bad idea hor...![]()
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you want to leave your password with your parents?
in case u don't make it back to update..
Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:i teach u.
act super terrified then go report police, try to stutter a bit and act little geng. the mata 100% belive u.![]()
paiseh, forgot this singapore.Originally posted by fymk:More than 10 people = illegal gathering with intention to commit a crime. Ang chia come then you know.
wow. you're a real nice guy lol. no kidding. let's just hope this thread is not a joke and this guy would not get hurt.Originally posted by hondapons:if u need i got a few ssb frens inside working. pm me if u reali need help badly. hope this is not a joke.
Originally posted by TYING:If not ar, we all help him la.
We go and get padding and stuff into our shirt than look beefy. Than we go there scare the guys. Even if fight also wont get hurt cause got a lot of padding protection.
Not a bad idea hor...![]()