There are 2 types of fight; fight for your life and fight for your pride/dignity.Originally posted by DieLiaoLa:Hmm ok! Tmr I get my friends to take vid and pics loh... jus in case he hit me first... I guess my safety is more important then my pride eh? Thanks!![]()
x3Originally posted by sand king:X2
you are at fault too. please. you said that becoz you won him in that game DOTA and u when to his class to comfront him, u r in the fault also. becoz you provoked his friends ya. and dont think the police will bring him to jail unless him have enough envidence or else.. both of you are at fault. you shouldnt have gone to his class or else it wouldnt have had happen. you should blame urself for looking trouble. Dont think you are right in everything. dont seek help here when u got yourself into trouble. you deserve it ! police will investigate you and the gang, they will check with ur teachers with ur conduct. its very important. why are you bringing trouble to urself. i think you are very stupid. Not using ur head, im not scolding you or anything, i just cannot believe my eyes that you go bloody comfront him at class. you are no good at all. you deserved it. please think many times before u do anything. think of what will happen before you commit something. Its very important in life.Originally posted by DieLiaoLa:Not joking... But i really hope can end this peacfully loh... if really hantam me badly den I ask mata help me.. I dun wan ask teacher... they sure wan to help "maintain school image" den dun give good punishment den they come back fuck me
Hopefully, if he beat me, i can get him to boys home for 2 years while i finish my o lvls and get the *** out of there![]()
He already said he went there to comfort the guy. It's not his fault.Originally posted by [email protected]:you are at fault too. please. you said that becoz you won him in that game DOTA and u when to his class to comfort him, u r in the fault also. becoz you provoked his friends ya. and dont think the police when bring him to jail unless him have enough envidence or else.. both of you are at fault. you shouldnt have gone to his class or else it wouldnt have had happen. you should blame urself for looking trouble. Dont think you are right in everything. dont seek help here when u got yourself into trouble. you deserve it !
okie...good boyOriginally posted by DieLiaoLa:ok, tmr I go down see if he find me anot.. He will more or less go to the bb court to find me.
If he ask for a fight, I say I dun wan a poor conduct etc. If he say I humji den i dun care him.
If he slaps, push or hit me first, den I just tell him dun get too rough etc etc, bfore that ask friend to get ready hp. If he does it again den snap pics loh... If he really pushes too far and start to assault me den I try to block and defend.. after that oso dun call police or DM. If DM manage to find out I just give the video and pics to him say I din do anything. If I really kena hantam big big den mata case loh...
Den what if he comes up to me and demand an apology if not he pushes me on the floor and pull my pants off? This method quite famous in our school leh...
Same. But this time, all you have to do is ask your friends to bring pocketknives. Stab their ribcage and anus. It's a 1hko move.Originally posted by DieLiaoLa:ok, tmr I go down see if he find me anot.. He will more or less go to the bb court to find me.
If he ask for a fight, I say I dun wan a poor conduct etc. If he say I humji den i dun care him.
If he slaps, push or hit me first, den I just tell him dun get too rough etc etc, bfore that ask friend to get ready hp. If he does it again den snap pics loh... If he really pushes too far and start to assault me den I try to block and defend.. after that oso dun call police or DM. If DM manage to find out I just give the video and pics to him say I din do anything. If I really kena hantam big big den mata case loh...
Den what if he comes up to me and demand an apology if not he pushes me on the floor and pull my pants off? This method quite famous in our school leh...
mind sharing his name or email address? i want to see his picOriginally posted by DieLiaoLa:Ok, I wun get into fight tmr... the most is just block and defend if he hits me... den get evidence to make him jialat jialat... Thanks guys... You guys are really encouraging, give me alot of moral support![]()
Update you guys tmr...
grow up? yea grow up working with bad records trailing behindOriginally posted by BoomBa!:you guys really singaporean.... kia si. got problem settle yourself. part of growing up. if he wants a fight give him. Tell him face to face, win or lose the matter will be settled.
+1Originally posted by BoomBa!:you guys really singaporean.... kia si. got problem settle yourself. part of growing up. if he wants a fight give him. Tell him face to face, win or lose the matter will be settled.
lol...provided that the pai kia nvr call his firends lor..1v1 spar can...if he ham ji call fiends and u no friends help u how to 1v1 spar?Originally posted by zaxis:+1
settle face to face
spar one by one
kia su
Kia si
kiam siap