Originally posted by monoslayer:i m sorry. i will not do it again.
is this posting suppose to reflect you have a very high IQ and knowledge?Originally posted by codename4:What u say in forums reflects very well on your low IQ and knowledge. You are very stupid.
Maybe P-Member got higher IQ?Originally posted by dragg:is this posting suppose to reflect you have a very high IQ and knowledge?![]()
Originally posted by codename4:What u say in forums reflects very well on your low IQ and knowledge. You are very stupid.
Originally posted by Ito_^:wah.
the hp number on the newpaper really hers anot?
i specially go buy a copy to see see.![]()
you want to ask her if shes lonely?Originally posted by Ito_^:wah.
the hp number on the newpaper really hers anot?
i specially go buy a copy to see see.![]()
what 1000?Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
I say again. You only give me 1000!![]()
oh no meh? i tot on the picture in the sms got say those words..Originally posted by Ito_^:what 1000?![]()
ya. bt pai seh.Originally posted by hisoka:you want to ask her if shes lonely?
orh! orh!Originally posted by mhcampboy:oh no meh? i tot on the picture in the sms got say those words..![]()
Hiong den got show watch no hiong siao liao lorOriginally posted by FireIce:teachers very hiong these days
students lagi more hiong k!
aiya alot of those teachers go there for the paycheck only. they dun gif a damm about morality and duty.Originally posted by valentinoo:singapore school teachers these days has no moral! tthey need moral education!
not only social studies!
Just like the policemanOriginally posted by Ito_^:aiya alot of those teachers go there for the paycheck only. they dun gif a damm about morality and duty.