then all the more i will agree with what ah lau said initiallyOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:But she got bf liao leh.. And her bf is my classmate![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:i kinda like this jeans from zara $99![]()
after i bought my shirt that day....i tot of getting that jeans as well but i dont wish to spend so much at a go
heart pain
ahhhhhh![]()
yup...Originally posted by udontknowme:out of ALL the people i know who have gotten married already, there is only ONE couple i know who were together since the age of 14.
everyone else has broken with their teenage sweethearts.
most pple marry someone they know when they are in their 20s.
then u still think so much for whatOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:But she got bf liao leh.. And her bf is my classmate![]()
-.-""""" peng you zhi qi bu ke qiOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:But she got bf liao leh.. And her bf is my classmate![]()
hai but i seriously hate to buy jeans...becos porky not tall then...Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
oh yah i can go there too hor...
or topshop! dunno the price there tho...
i only know zara has jeans around $100 cos there was once i looked for jeans there....
jeans can spend.. becos jeans are durable and u can wear them often...
got sales? why so cheap 1Originally posted by FireIce:i got zara mini skirt $55
Originally posted by MooKu:
i thought maybe i go levi's or miss sixty... since my jeans are from there...
omg u know last time i bought my miss sixty at HALF PRICE because suddenly there was 50% off for some cardholders
i'm not a bargain hunteri'm lousy at shopping, i don't know where the good and cheap things are...
i think i'll [b]definitely need someone to go with me because the mess at bugis village is going to make me walk halfway halfheartedly and then retrace my steps out of that place
and umm... i'm kinda picky about my clothes... although they look nothing near fantastic...[/b]
ur still young...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:finish whining!
summary: parents are rubbish (my personal point of view)![]()
x2Originally posted by udontknowme:then all the more i will agree with what ah lau said initially
me too~!!Originally posted by TycoPsycho:wah every1 here so rich, all my clothes is buy at pasar malam 3 for $10 wan![]()
I feel like seeing my ah gong...Originally posted by TycoPsycho:-.-""""" peng you zhi qi bu ke qi
go to the school/courses tt u rly has interests in, forget abt tt girl, hook up a new 1![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:bugis village.. i only know
alot xmm![]()
y leh? ur ah gong is qing chang sha shou? or he witch doctor noe how to make love potion?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I feel like seeing my ah gong...![]()
nowadays xmm more nuitrientious osoOriginally posted by SGpork:bugis village.. i only know
alot xmm![]()
becos u spend all ur $ at that simi tian diOriginally posted by sunny6110:me too~!!![]()
or wait for pple to buy for me![]()
your mandarin bery strong...Originally posted by TycoPsycho:y leh? ur ah gong is qing chang sha shou? or he witch doctor noe how to make love potion?![]()
okOriginally posted by choco B:xdd also alot
Nice guys clothes though, I was surprised!