if thats the case you can say BYEBYE to your SMS....Originally posted by sunny6110:I tink FI tripped and fall le.....
Lappy fell and blank off~![]()
god bless![]()
Originally posted by sunny6110:nowadays xmm more nuitrientious oso![]()
bleah, b3 leh.Originally posted by udontknowme:your mandarin bery strong...
Originally posted by udontknowme:if thats the case you can say BYEBYE to your SMS....
Originally posted by SGpork:ok
becos xdd go there to see xmm ma![]()
eeww...i will nv buy anything for myself there![]()
u from pluto can see singapore girls meh? u need a super telescopeOriginally posted by udontknowme:i find that the girls in singapore are very skinny leh....
not really lei..just sgf itself...Originally posted by udontknowme:i find that the girls in singapore are very skinny leh....
but sadly society only acknowledge tt piece of paper tt has ur exam grades in it, not the intellect of the person holding tt piece of paperOriginally posted by udontknowme:grades dont always reflect how strong you are in whatever subject.
not everyone is the sort who does well in exams...
Originally posted by SGpork:but i would like my girl..to know how to dress up![]()
but not a materialistic 1
woot my english fail
no i wont say im high class.Originally posted by choco B:Waaaah porkay fashion taste so high klass ah
So ... where do you shop?
My ah gong died very long time liao.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I feel like seeing my ah gong...![]()
dress up nice nice dosent mean must all buy very ex 1 n..do nth but always ask $..eww anway..Originally posted by choco B:That's conflicting leh. Clothes cost $
Wah liao.. I just install wim..Originally posted by udontknowme:if thats the case you can say BYEBYE to your SMS....
u mean like this kind?Originally posted by udontknowme:i find that the girls in singapore are very skinny leh....
papers are one thing.Originally posted by TycoPsycho:but sadly society only acknowledge tt piece of paper tt has ur exam grades in it, not the intellect of the person holding tt piece of paper
Originally posted by SGpork:becos porky know a few gf...once they got their salary..the nxt week..no more liao![]()
but u dun haf paper, no1 wan to employ u, u got talent oso no1 will noe right?Originally posted by udontknowme:papers are one thing.
when you go into the working world, you also have to know how to answer interviews before you can get the jobs.
and after you get the job, you also have to be able to learn things fast blah blah blah
and the turth is, what you learn in school wont really teach what you need to know in the working world.
papers are important when you have to find a job. but after you get the job, the paper isnt as impt anymore...