thats why im studying something i dont like..but in order to get higher cert means i must contiue but i dont wanna do anything got link with what im studying leiOriginally posted by udontknowme:papers are one thing.
when you go into the working world, you also have to know how to answer interviews before you can get the jobs.
and after you get the job, you also have to be able to learn things fast blah blah blah
and the turth is, what you learn in school wont really teach what you need to know in the working world.
papers are important when you have to find a job. but after you get the job, the paper isnt as impt anymore...
thats why i say paper isnt everything...Originally posted by TycoPsycho:but u dun haf paper, no1 wan to employ u, u got talent oso no1 will noe right?
hmmOriginally posted by choco B:LOL kk
So where do you shop? Zara?
my condolences, but if u're gna kill urself over a girl, pls think of ur family and frens, when sum1 commits suicide, its their loved ones who suffer the mostOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My ah gong died very long time liao.![]()
good for you!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:blogging somehow make me feel better!![]()
Originally posted by ArdusKane:![]()
something like tentageOriginally posted by udontknowme:bugis village is the outdoors one issit??
You wouldn't know how I feeling now.Originally posted by TycoPsycho:my condolences, but if u're gna kill urself over a girl, pls think of ur family and frens, when sum1 commits suicide, its their loved ones who suffer the most
n tt girl leh, if she noes tt u kill urself juz coz of tt, she may become guilt strickened for life, oh she might juz laugh n say tt u r a stupid fool, worth it meh?
guo nian shi, ji de yi ding yao mai..Originally posted by sunny6110:Me go do abit of spring cleaning~!!![]()
how well do you know this girl??Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You wouldn't know how I feeling now.![]()
apparently, is just for time being.Originally posted by udontknowme:good for you!
now you have found a way to destress...
seems like ur the sort where writing things out will help...
hehehe
Originally posted by SGpork:whatever it is i will nv buy anything from bugis village for myself
but for frens then ok![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
Hot boy?!?!Originally posted by udontknowme:ahahaha..
i found wang wang snacks here.
they are called 'hot boy' or something along that line...hehehe
n worst still i dont wanna shop inside shop with ah bengsOriginally posted by choco B:What the ... !?