Bai bai.Originally posted by SGpork:n worst still i dont wanna shop inside shop with ah bengs![]()
ok exit!!
I am one who secretly looked at her in class.Originally posted by udontknowme:how well do you know this girl??
how close are you to her?
Originally posted by udontknowme:bugis village is the outdoors one issit??
we shud b around same age, i oso got crush on girl b4, u think i gay meh? oso took me a while to get over, but at this age u think like tt coz hormones r messing up ur body la. dun believe me u choose those courses tt u rly wan, 4 years later u will totally forget abt tt girl liaoOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You wouldn't know how I feeling now.![]()
Originally posted by ArdusKane:![]()
direct translation from 'wang zai'Originally posted by Gackt247:Hot boy?!?!![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
wah seh, pluto dere oso got wang wang, their business expand till so much arOriginally posted by udontknowme:ahahaha..
i found wang wang snacks here.
they are called 'hot boy' or something along that line...hehehe
Originally posted by udontknowme:direct translation from 'wang zai'
ahahhahahaha
never bought it to try, so dont know how it tastes like....
Hot boy tastes nice. Crunchy.. crispy.. got texture..Originally posted by udontknowme:direct translation from 'wang zai'
ahahhahahaha
never bought it to try, so dont know how it tastes like....
you know her number or MSN or something??Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I am one who secretly looked at her in class.
we seldom communicate.![]()
I am those people who love people 'yi xin yi yi'Originally posted by TycoPsycho:we shud b around same age, i oso got crush on girl b4, u think i gay meh? oso took me a while to get over, but at this age u think like tt coz hormones r messing up ur body la. dun believe me u choose those courses tt u rly wan, 4 years later u will totally forget abt tt girl liao
i ate them when i was in singapore.Originally posted by choco B:Should tryTaste like salty japanese rice crackers
** but cheaper
ya, i got her lumber and msn.Originally posted by udontknowme:you know her number or MSN or something??
seriously, the chances of you getting together with her right now is like....zero cos she is attached...
sh|t happens.
most pple have gone thru what you have...
but really, its just a matter of time...
u'll soon forget her...
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I am those people who love people 'yi xin yi yi'
Hanor..Originally posted by choco B:Poly lots of cheo xmm, choco promise!
Originally posted by FireIce:SMS resumed......
Boycott.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Eh fifi, I d/l wim liao, bu then got connection error leh. My stupid com.![]()
Ren sheng zi gu sui wu siOriginally posted by choco B:Poly lots of cheo xmm, choco promise!
I know choco can help ppl feel happy for a while..Originally posted by choco B:Poly lots of cheo xmm, choco promise!
yea i used to b like u, tts y i was infatuated wif a girl for more than 3 years, but after tt i realised, i dun rly like her animore, im juz lying to myself tt im a loyal person, im yi xin yi yi n wadeva.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I am those people who love people 'yi xin yi yi'
But I am sure I am not a person who bian xin easily.Originally posted by TycoPsycho:yea i used to b like u, tts y i was infatuated wif a girl for more than 3 years, but after tt i realised, i dun rly like her animore, im juz lying to myself tt im a loyal person, im yi xin yi yi n wadeva.
tts when love sort of turns into a form of denial, u dowan to believe tt u r the kind of person who will " bian xin".