let u win lo...Originally posted by SumOne:???? Wah piang.... I not the evil one here nor the one who got mistaken hor. Don't macham like say I am the bad guy like that.
You don't get it do you? Nvm...... But it's funny how you only choose to comment on me now. I wonder why.Originally posted by sunny6110:let u win lo...
u gd guy lo....
Don't assume just because the person is against chinese religion it has to be a Christian or Catholic. That is pretty narrow-minded for yourself to do so.
I believe this info is useful to you before you blindly shoot your mouth off again lest you unnecessarily start making anti-religous comments yourself.
You approve of what he say meh?Originally posted by sunny6110:ai ya... dun bother abt SumOne la...
He die die must Win de la...
oso not 1st time liao
If you are so free, go buy stack of Kim Zhuar and give it to your pastor this sunday. Tell him that this is money for building church in Hell.Originally posted by SumOne:???? Wah piang.... I not the evil one here nor the one who got mistaken hor. Don't macham like say I am the bad guy like that. Also not like I start with the anti-religious comments.
haiz..... now you really being personal. I just hope you get my point. Don't make comments against other religions unnecessarily. Be it Christian, Catholic, Muslim, Hindu......Originally posted by Gazelle:If you are so free, to buy stack of Kim Zhuar and give it to your pastor this sunday. Tell him that this is money for building church in Hell.
This post says a lot about you as a person really, I'm not attacking your religion but you are attacking mine. Why? I even defend people's right to burn kim zhuar. Haiz.....Originally posted by Gazelle:If you are so free, go buy stack of Kim Zhuar and give it to your pastor this sunday. Tell him that this is money for building church in Hell.
can tell you got nothing better to say already.Originally posted by Gazelle:If you are so free, go buy stack of Kim Zhuar and give it to your pastor this sunday. Tell him that this is money for building church in Hell.
You want people to respect your religion, yet you..... guess you that type of person afterall.Originally posted by Gazelle:If you are so free, go buy stack of Kim Zhuar and give it to your pastor this sunday. Tell him that this is money for building church in Hell.
Insha'AllahOriginally posted by SumOne:haiz..... now you really being personal. I just hope you get my point. Don't make comments against other religions unnecessarily. Be it Christian, Catholic, Muslim, Hindu......
Grow up ok? don't get carried away by your blind hate.
My questions for you;Originally posted by Gazelle:If you are so free, go buy stack of Kim Zhuar and give it to your pastor this sunday. Tell him that this is money for building church in Hell.
You are a disgrace to my religion.Originally posted by SumOne:This post says a lot about you as a person really, I'm not attacking your religion but you are attacking mine. Why? I even defend people's right to burn kim zhuar. Haiz.....
Not about win or lose leh..... Be fair can or not?Originally posted by sunny6110:let u win lo...
u gd guy lo....
Rather than keep diverting attention elsewhere, could you answer my questions first?Originally posted by Gazelle:You are a disgrace to my religion.
That's what you think? Don't even know if you're telling the truth.Originally posted by Gazelle:You are a disgrace to my religion.
If you really are Christian or Catholic, then it's really ridiculous of you to unnecessarily start a comment against Christians and Catholics in the first place. IF that is so, then YOU are the disgrace.Originally posted by Gazelle:You are a disgrace to my religion.
Thats is the reason why I dislike some of those blinded christians and catholics.Originally posted by SumOne:If you really are Christian or Catholic, then it's really ridiculous of you to unnecessarily start a comment against Christians and Catholics in the first place. IF that is so, then YOU are the disgrace.
Don't think we should be discussing that here. My point has always been that this thread was never to talk about Christians and Catholics. Can we stop with that and move on?Originally posted by Gazelle:Thats is the reason why I dislike some of those blinded christians and catholics.
They think they are saved and they will be going to heaven.
If you really must persist, please answer my questions first.Originally posted by Gazelle:Thats is the reason why I dislike some of those blinded christians and catholics.
They think they are saved and they will be going to heaven.
Hamdillah!!Originally posted by SumOne:Gazelle, you know your bringing Christians and Catholics into the discussion was out of place. You have been mistaken so move on.
Originally posted by Gazelle:
[b]Hamdillah!! [/b]
i don think its funny..Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:i promise nxt time even if the kim zhuar fire burned down my whole house i'll keep quiet..![]()