Originally posted by Stootpid:This is what happens sometimes when people get mistaken.
[b]SEE TU PIG,
YouR PrObleMs ? Ling Peh Got MoneY To BurN youR ProbLems ? EveN If I MaKe Your MoM sTomaCh BIG AlsO NOT Your ProBlem.
PleAse Keep Your BIG MouTh SHUT and Go Hide One Corner.
BeGGarChieF
eh pls. those sentence is made by TS de hor, u scold me for what! i just pull those sentence out which were offensive hor.pls see properly can.![]()
yes, I support your saying!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Get your facts right, it's not about the religion. It is about how you burn your incense in a responsible manner.
Originally posted by SumOne:aiyo, wa u so angry ah that you replied in CAPS and RED!!! Cool down, cool down!!!
[b]Why are you intentionally making this an anti-Christian and anti-Catholic issue when it isn't? And not your first post on that either. Why are you intentionally trying to encourage conflict between different religions?[/b]
I hear you and agree with you. Not sure about some others though.Originally posted by mrsmall:I request to stop talking about any relegion
the thread is for kim zhuar lei burning
caused the environmental problems
pls all stick with the topic![]()
Just trying to emphasize the point and not just to one person.Originally posted by rane:aiyo, wa u so angry ah that you replied in CAPS and RED!!! Cool down, cool down!!!
We should not expect moderators keep an eagle eye on every thread or to be present all the time.Originally posted by sunny6110:ur post damn offensive lo...
and the mod not doing Her job oso..![]()
Yeah, hopefully Gazelle learnt his mistake.Originally posted by mrsmall:I request to stop talking about any relegion
the thread is for kim zhuar lei burning
caused the environmental problems
pls all stick with the topic![]()
it was a friendly reminder... Did you saw his post the very nite? Gd thing he edited... if not, things will get complicated for him...Originally posted by sillyme:We should not expect moderators keep an eagle eye on every thread or to be present all the time.
On the other hand, we can make a conscious effort to speak the right words and do the right thing without discomfiting others. And sometimes we should hold our tongue when it's not wise to speak or not do anything when it's not wise to do so.
Ban on what grounds? Would it really help?Originally posted by laurence82:should ban fifi as a lesson to all other mods![]()
YeshOriginally posted by SumOne:Ban on what grounds? Would it really help?
What exactly discomfits you? The manner of his posts? The fact that he actually wants to make such posts? Or the idea that the mod lets this happen.Originally posted by sunny6110:it was a friendly reminder... Did you saw his post the very nite? Gd thing he edited... if not, things will get complicated for him...
And I'm not a wise men... Shoulds or Should Nots is a matter of perception for different individuals... and sometimes right or wrong is only one thin line...
Guess wat? I felt discomfited...![]()
I wonder who would have the privilege of being the other side of the orgasm.Originally posted by laurence82:Yesh![]()
JasonOriginally posted by SumOne:I wonder who would have the privilege of being the other side of the orgasm.
Maybe he'll appoint FireIce's replacement to do it.Originally posted by laurence82:Jason![]()
knn, burning kim zhuar nt religion then what ah? play play want ah?Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:Haizz.. *Faints* * TS had juz passed away 10mins ago..*
dont u guys juz get annoyed when the smog filled ur house in the middle of the night zzz... and ppl why get so angry?? Dun read my thread lah! should have post this in whinehouse instead... And does burning kim zhaur got to do with religions? its juz a chinese culture and thinking passed down from the older generation.. did flamed any of u guys?? need to insult until like that for wad!? comeon juz a thread to discuss abit what u hate burning of kim zhuar!!
WTH get so angry for wad!? so i believe there are many kim zhuar burners here i suppose.. my post offended u guys??
... i read the last pages all sorts of insults really bo way kong...
i advised those feel offended dont read..
this is probably my worst flamed history in sgforum..
Originally posted by sunny6110:it was a friendly reminder... Did you saw his post the very nite? Gd thing he edited... if not, things will get complicated for him...
And I'm not a wise men... Shoulds or Should Nots is a matter of perception for different individuals... and sometimes right or wrong is only one thin line...
Guess wat? I felt discomfited...![]()
Your Honor,If I may ask something...........Catholic is Christian or not??Originally posted by SumOne:GAZELLE, you were bringing Christians and Catholics into this when there was absolutely no need to. When the people who spoke might not even be Catholics or Christians in the first place. You just wanted to turn this issue around.
Freethinkers are nt like that one, they respect all religions de, so actually what u said was wrongOriginally posted by paperx:i believe TS is a Free Thinker?
i tink he believe nothing..
hope "hao xiong di" will haunt him...
no respect..
Originally posted by Stootpid:Pls lah, It is yOur poSt. I didnt See AnY QUOTE, So, It is from Your Mouth.
[b]SEE TU PIG,
YouR PrObleMs ? Ling Peh Got MoneY To BurN youR ProbLems ? EveN If I MaKe Your MoM sTomaCh BIG AlsO NOT Your ProBlem.
PleAse Keep Your BIG MouTh SHUT and Go Hide One Corner.
BeGGarChieF
eh pls. those sentence is made by TS de hor, u scold me for what! i just pull those sentence out which were offensive hor.pls see properly can.![]()
Originally posted by beggarchief:Eh, i think you're making a mistake. Those words are really from the TS before he/she edit his/her post.
[b]Pls lah, It is yOur poSt. I didnt See AnY QUOTE, So, It is from Your Mouth.
How Can U juSt sUka SuKa saY SomEThing N say It is FroM others ?
Can I saY
" Fuxk you "
Then I tEll You I gEt the SenTence From SoMeone ?
If You Dont "quote", whATever YOu Type RepREsent YOur Posting Is FrOM youR BIG mouTh. [/b]
he's so insincere about apologizing or explaining. look, he says FAints** just passed away 10 minutes ago, i presume ts is trying to say about the smoke that cause him to passawayOriginally posted by Diesel_Dimension:Haizz.. *Faints* * TS had juz passed away 10mins ago..*
dont u guys juz get annoyed when the smog filled ur house in the middle of the night zzz... and ppl why get so angry?? Dun read my thread lah! should have post this in whinehouse instead... And does burning kim zhaur got to do with religions? its juz a chinese culture and thinking passed down from the older generation.. did flamed any of u guys?? need to insult until like that for wad!? comeon juz a thread to discuss abit what u hate burning of kim zhuar!!
WTH get so angry for wad!? so i believe there are many kim zhuar burners here i suppose.. my post offended u guys??
... i read the last pages all sorts of insults really bo way kong...
i advised those feel offended dont read..
this is probably my worst flamed history in sgforum..
Originally posted by beggarchief:Ya relax man, I think there is no QUOTE bcoz he copy & paste or something, peace brudder
[b]Pls lah, It is yOur poSt. I didnt See AnY QUOTE, So, It is from Your Mouth.
How Can U juSt sUka SuKa saY SomEThing N say It is FroM others ?
Can I saY
" Fuxk you "
Then I tEll You I gEt the SenTence From SoMeone ?
If You Dont "quote", whATever YOu Type RepREsent YOur Posting Is FrOM youR BIG mouTh. [/b]