don't forget sarcastic.Originally posted by kenn3th:he's so insincere about apologizing or explaining. look, he says FAints** just passed away 10 minutes ago, i presume ts is trying to say about the smoke that cause him to passaway
Nope. Catholic not the same as Christian.Originally posted by Short Ninja:Your Honor,If I may ask something...........Catholic is Christian or not??![]()
Originally posted by beggarchief:oi u no brain ah? new member eyes stamped izzit?
[b]Pls lah, It is yOur poSt. I didnt See AnY QUOTE, So, It is from Your Mouth.
How Can U juSt sUka SuKa saY SomEThing N say It is FroM others ?
Can I saY
" Fuxk you "
Then I tEll You I gEt the SenTence From SoMeone ?
If You Dont "quote", whATever YOu Type RepREsent YOur Posting Is FrOM youR BIG mouTh. [/b]
Originally posted by beggarchief:Eh.... You really made a mistake.
[b]Pls lah, It is yOur poSt. I didnt See AnY QUOTE, So, It is from Your Mouth.
How Can U juSt sUka SuKa saY SomEThing N say It is FroM others ?
Can I saY
" Fuxk you "
Then I tEll You I gEt the SenTence From SoMeone ?
If You Dont "quote", whATever YOu Type RepREsent YOur Posting Is FrOM youR BIG mouTh. [/b]
Insincere and sarcastic, that he is.Originally posted by gigabyte14:don't forget sarcastic.
i agree that TS is not targeting at evironmental issues at all, but about the religon. See how he talk about praying to statues and all, no respect at all. very very offensive.Originally posted by gigabyte14:here's TS's original entry again, for viewers who haven't view it.
Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:
wa lau why these chinese cultures so stupid one.. burn so much crap.. paper house,paper money,paper maid.. burn this burn that.. take hard earn money go buy those paper crap to burn.. walauzz then now midnight liao still burning until the smoke can choke the whole neighbourhood.. Nb.. wth..
global warming so serious liao those lao kok aging population aunties uncles still burn burn burn... want strike 4d/toto arh?? or old liao scared tat their death is coming soon?? pay ur respect to wad??
some donkey kong in heaven??
nb this older generation & their stupid thinking.. burn liao then leave one big black patch on the grass.. then the cleaner got to clean.. blanga got to repair the damaged grass.. L J
juz hope that in 50yrs time this generation of ppl die liao singapore can become a cleaner greener healthier place to live in..
at least that dont pollute the environment or choke up the whole neighbourhood in the middle of the night.. dun have to take hard earn $$ go buy things and in the end burn them for fu.ck reasons..
stupid these ppl can even go to the extent of making a myth story character sunwukong a statue out of it and pray in the temple..
can go to the temple and pray ur favourite character if u want.. serangoon north has 1.. u can find almost anything there to pray... also got many animals tiger,snakes,bull,chicken all can pray there.. next time see those ppl stupid enuff to bring joss sticks to zoo and pray to those monkeys...
especially when u see ur hard earned money gone down the drain like this to some stupid ideology..
ppl of older generation in my family.. donating money to those temple for god sake a few words spoken while kenna lightning stroke like that sit on a arm chair shake shake shake.. then give u one paper ask u burn n drink.. LJ
juz feel like giving a tight slap on the guy
ppl work so hard they sit there shake shake shake cheat money..
the TS is obviously against the religion who burns incense paper, not just smoke-wise.
quoted 'stupid ideology' from him, it is purely discrimination from him to the religion.
i am a taoist myself and i feel offended.
and i demand a sincere apology from him, or else i'll make a report.
Some people think they can not be responsible for the things they say just because it's the internet.Originally posted by gigabyte14:here's TS's original entry again, for viewers who haven't view it.
the TS is obviously against the religion who burns incense paper, not just smoke-wise.
quoted 'stupid ideology' from him, it is purely discrimination from him to the religion.
i am a taoist myself and i feel offended.
and i demand a sincere apology from him, or else i'll make a report.
ShOw Me My MisTake.Originally posted by gigabyte14:oi u no brain ah? new member eyes stamped izzit?
flaming innocent member...
next time read properly can anot?
Relak brother, innocent mistake nyah. I think he should know by now.Originally posted by gigabyte14:oi u no brain ah? new member eyes stamped izzit?
flaming innocent member...
next time read properly can anot?
Hmmm, read my post in the previous page.Originally posted by beggarchief:ShOw Me My MisTake.
reading his latest post...Originally posted by gigabyte14:guess he'e too scared to do anything now...![]()
Eh..... You got the wrong person is it?Originally posted by casshern:SumOne Beggarchief, may i kindly request 2 of u to bring your disputes to PM? i believe there's some misunderstanding and miscommunication. in question now is TS's post, so lets continue with it instead of hijacking![]()
This is what TS originally posted on page 1.Originally posted by beggarchief:ShOw Me My MisTake.
Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:
wa lau why these chinese cultures so stupid one.. burn so much crap.. paper house,paper money,paper maid.. burn this burn that.. take hard earn money go buy those paper crap to burn.. walauzz then now midnight liao still burning until the smoke can choke the whole neighbourhood.. Nb.. wth..
global warming so serious liao those lao kok aging population aunties uncles still burn burn burn... want strike 4d/toto arh?? or old liao scared tat their death is coming soon?? pay ur respect to wad??
nb this older generation & their stupid thinking.. burn liao then leave one big black patch on the grass.. then the cleaner got to clean.. blanga got to repair the damaged grass.. L J
juz hope that in 50yrs time this generation of ppl die liao singapore can become a cleaner greener healthier place to live in..
at least that dont pollute the environment or choke up the whole neighbourhood in the middle of the night.. dun have to take hard earn $$ go buy things and in the end burn them for fu.ck reasons..
stupid these ppl can even go to the extent of making a myth story character sunwukong a statue out of it and pray in the temple..
can go to the temple and pray ur favourite character if u want.. serangoon north has 1.. u can find almost anything there to pray... also got many animals tiger,snakes,bull,chicken all can pray there.. next time see those ppl stupid enuff to bring joss sticks to zoo and pray to those monkeys...
especially when u see ur hard earned money gone down the drain like this to some stupid ideology..
ppl of older generation in my family.. donating money to those temple for god sake a few words spoken while kenna lightning stroke like that sit on a arm chair shake shake shake.. then give u one paper ask u burn n drink.. LJ
ppl work so hard they sit there shake shake shake cheat money..
OK. Let's put tHe IssuE AsiDe.Originally posted by casshern:SumOne Beggarchief, may i kindly request 2 of u to bring your disputes to PM? i believe there's some misunderstanding and miscommunication. in question now is TS's post, so lets continue with it instead of hijacking![]()
wrong number? hahaha paiseh paisehOriginally posted by SumOne:Eh..... You got the wrong person is it?
Originally posted by beggarchief:track down IP, ISP, den to his home, den we all burn kim zhuar in front of his house
[b]OK. Let's put tHe IssuE AsiDe.
WhEre Is This DiEseL_DiMensION NoW ?
HidINg in ONe CoRner ? [/b]
me oso waiting for that... shall we do it together??Originally posted by gigabyte14:and i demand a sincere apology from him, or else i'll make a report.
look here jackass, here's your mistake you're so proud about.Originally posted by beggarchief:ShOw Me My MisTake.
knew you were going to say that.....but its like saying a Peranakan Baba is not a Chinese.Originally posted by SumOne:Nope. Catholic not the same as Christian.
I won't explain here in what ways are they different.
This is what stootpid posted. notice the lines in red.Originally posted by Stootpid:lao kok aging population aunties uncles still burn burn burn... want strike 4d/toto arh?? or old liao scared tat their death is coming soon?? pay ur respect to wad??
dun have to take hard earn $$ go buy things and in the end burn them for fu.ck reasons..
next time see those ppl stupid enuff to bring joss sticks to zoo and pray to those monkeys...
ppl work so hard they sit there shake shake shake cheat money
these sentences see liao buay tahan can
if you dared slap the 'danki', you're sure to suay all your life.Only know how to talk big,action seh.
but who's going to help you track down? Private info leh....Originally posted by casshern:track down IP, ISP, den to his home, den we all burn kim zhuar in front of his house
Originally posted by beggarchief:Well, you do owe stoopig an apology. But anyway, TS no show already.
[b]OK. Let's put tHe IssuE AsiDe.
WhEre Is This DiEseL_DiMensION NoW ?
HidINg in ONe CoRner ? [/b]
heh i was like kinda kidding about it, but i think Admin have the tools if they really want toOriginally posted by SumOne:but who's going to help you track down? Private info leh....