i'm not going to swallow this...Originally posted by sunny6110:And if TS got into trouble... the mod might be regretful too...
Coz I pmed her the moment TS posted this thread... and she's ard... and flirting in crapbox~!!
and the response I gotten is "no action required(yet)"...
waiting for things to happen then too late liao~!!!!!!!
all in all... since TS is under 21 and not an Adult... and It is still in Chinese New Year.... I'll swallow this down~!
Peace~![]()
You know still ask? The reason why I say it's different is because when you declare in army or work or wherever, you don't call yourself a Catholic and then let it be interchangeble with Christian.Originally posted by Short Ninja:knew you were going to say that.....but its like saying a Peranakan Baba is not a Chinese.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:oi u no brain ah? new member eyes stamped izzit?
flaming innocent member...
next time read properly can anot?
Just to let you know, this isn't the first time something like this has happened. It took a track record of postings by the other person before any action was taken. And not by the mods.Originally posted by sunny6110:And if TS got into trouble... the mod might be regretful too...
Coz I pmed her the moment TS posted this thread... and she's ard... and flirting in crapbox~!!
and the response I gotten is "no action required(yet)"...
waiting for things to happen then too late liao~!!!!!!!
all in all... since TS is under 21 and not an Adult... and It is still in Chinese New Year.... I'll swallow this down~!
Peace~![]()
Even if they know the IP address, they need somebody from the ISP to provide them with info/address to who it is. That is confidential client info.Originally posted by casshern:heh i was like kinda kidding about it, but i think Admin have the tools if they really want to
Originally posted by beggarchief:read my reply on you in page 13, noob.
[b]
You BlINd ? Pls AsK AnyBody To ReaD The Post In QueStion to form an opinion. I wAs N am Not WrOng.
New Member So WHAT ? WaNt to Be FuNNY with NEW member ?
But your Eminence,I do have a point here.Everybody think they are different in their faith but deep inside they are the same.I have also heard strange things as Christians are also Catholics or Shiite Muslims are not Muslims.I know you are busy focussing on the topic of burning fake money,paper Mercedes Benz, global warming and stuff like that but while you are at it please examine yourself under a microscope.Originally posted by SumOne:Nope. Catholic not the same as Christian.
I won't explain here in what ways are they different.
First and foremost, I am NOT your eminence.Originally posted by Short Ninja:But your Eminence,I do have a point here.
So you're telling me you want to intentionally be out of point?Everybody think they are different in their faith but deep inside they are the same.I have also heard strange things as Christians are also Catholics or Shiite Muslims are not Muslims.[/quote]
I mentioned I do not wish to discuss this kind of thing here. I have my own views on it, but not here.I know you are busy focussing on the topic of burning fake money,paper Mercedes Benz, global warming and stuff like that
u dun kp la...Originally posted by Short Ninja:But your Eminence,I do have a point here.Everybody think they are different in their faith but deep inside they are the same.I have also heard strange things as Christians are also Catholics or Shiite Muslims are not Muslims.I know you are busy focussing on the topic of burning fake money,paper Mercedes Benz, global warming and stuff like that but while you are at it please examine yourself under a microscope.
u nt angry dat beggarchief kp u ah?Originally posted by Stootpid:okok dun quarrel among ourselves, wheres that hum ji dimension?
He is the bei yuan wang one also let go liao.Originally posted by gigabyte14:u nt angry dat beggarchief kp u ah?
Your fault lah, quote also dunno how to quote properly. Ha ha ha ha.Originally posted by Stootpid:okok dun quarrel among ourselves, wheres that hum ji dimension?
welcome, are u a male or fe?Originally posted by Stootpid:![]()
you obviousy don't know what's something called consideration for others, beggar.Originally posted by beggarchief:Just becAuse you NOT HaPPy, Others must cHaNge to MaKe YOu HaPPY ?
Pls ......... Who You ?
That can also be said for other forms of religion who gather in a huge crowd and do their stuff in public occupying so much space and making so much noise right? Or approach strangers to "visit" their place - do you know how rude this is to someone who is of a different religion? Just because it's a different type of bad form, it's still incosideration.Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:you obviousy don't know what's something called consideration for others, beggar.
No one's talking about banning those practices. i suggested relocation.
if you're not willing to compromise, no one's gonna show u face. no one. Happy begging.