Originally posted by gigabyte14:look here jackass, here's your mistake you're so proud about.
from stoopid:
lao kok aging population aunties uncles still burn burn burn... want strike 4d/toto arh?? or old liao scared tat their death is coming soon?? pay ur respect to wad??
some donkey kong in heaven??
juz hope that in 50yrs time this generation of ppl die liao singapore can become a cleaner greener healthier place to live in..
dun have to take hard earn $$ go buy things and in the end burn them for fu.ck reasons..
stupid these ppl can even go to the extent of making a myth story character sunwukong a statue out of it and pray in the temple..
next time see those ppl stupid enuff to bring joss sticks to zoo and pray to those monkeys...
especially when u see ur hard earned money gone down the drain like this to some stupid ideology..
ppl of older generation in my family.. donating money to those temple for god sake a few words spoken while kenna lightning stroke like that sit on a arm chair shake shake shake.. then give u one paper ask u burn n drink.. LJ
juz feel like giving a tight slap on the guy
ppl work so hard they sit there shake shake shake cheat money
these sentences see liao buay tahan can Mad
if you dared slap the 'danki', you're sure to suay all your life.Only know how to talk big,action seh.
the words in green are by the threadstarter, the words in blue are by stoopid.
but you see it as everything was typed by stoopid.
and you think you are correct in your words.
please, read properly before you post anything.
and apologise to stoopid for your lousy eyesight.![]()
Originally posted by beggarchief:HaHaHa...... WhAt TaLKing U. U hAve TotaL ChanGEd tHe PosTing. Seow Har ?
U ShOuld bAse it On THe OriGiNal Posting.
No briAner.
Your gigabyte stIll Not EnouGh. WitH Your KinD of MenTalIy It is HaRd to Reason With You. Your StanDard too LOW for BeGGar.
DonT ThrOw Face In FRont of BeGGAr.
Originally posted by beggarchief:ur fault u still die die dunwan admit, den now you're insulting sgforums.
[b]SinCe ThAt InsenTive, ArroGant, brainLess DieSel_Dimension goNe hiDing, beGGar wOUld Leave HiM AlONe.
BeGGar's pUrpoSe of Being HeRe alrEady AccomplIsHed.
Compare The FeW ActiVe ForUmers' pOstings iN This ThRead, thE sTandaRd of ThIs ForUm is mUch BeTTer tHan in YPAP. But if ComParE WiTh SoMe oTher SingaPore Forums, tHe StaNdArd Here is StiLL VerY Far BeHind In Terms of SubStance N DeptH.
BeGGar SpEnt tOO mUch $$ DuRing CNY aNd Now nEEd To go beGGinG for More MonEy.
Bye
BeGGarChiEf[/b]
BeGGar EngLAnd How To Be GooD. If EnGlAnd Good, No NEED tO BeCome BeGGar AlREaDy.Originally posted by gigabyte14:ur fault u still die die dunwan admit, den now you're insulting sgforums.
better use your money for english improvement courses for your poor english understanding.
Originally posted by beggarchief:
[b]BeGGar EngLAnd How To Be GooD. If EnGlAnd Good, No NEED tO BeCome BeGGar AlREaDy.
U nEVer See SnaKe Shit b4 Is iT ? I InsUlt tHis ForuM ? Hahaha......... U a FroG iN ThE WeLL.
Ur StaNdArd Is NoT WorThY EnougH fOr beGGar tO SpEnd Time On You. Too ChIldiSh aNd LacK AnAlyticaL SkIlls.
Originally posted by beggarchief:dun act cute can anot? big and small words...
[b]BeGGar EngLAnd How To Be GooD. If EnGlAnd Good, No NEED tO BeCome BeGGar AlREaDy.
U nEVer See SnaKe Shit b4 Is iT ? I InsUlt tHis ForuM ? Hahaha......... U a FroG iN ThE WeLL.
Ur StaNdArd Is NoT WorThY EnougH fOr beGGar tO SpEnd Time On You. Too ChIldiSh aNd LacK AnAlyticaL SkIlls.
Originally posted by beggarchief:You dumb ah beng/ah lian.
his reading skills sucked like hell...Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
Jing Eh Si Gong Buey Tia.
Cheers.
C.K
aiyo, liddat is call act cute.Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:You dumb ah beng/ah lian.
caps are only used at the start of a sentence
ur "arguments"(if any) are uber flawed
dont bother argueing thanks.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:his reading skills sucked like hell...
u dun see me typing ''gigabyte is dulan with all these'' or anything...
imagine the effort he had to do to type all the text![]()
i would prefer to see him admit his mistakes and apologise to you.Originally posted by Stootpid:okay okay , stop arguing over my mistake .![]()
please read what we are talking about before posting foolish remarks.Originally posted by Cool-gal:bo liao..
Originally posted by beggarchief:. . . . . . . . . . . .
[b]God(The Father) loved us so much that He gave His only begotten Son, Jesus Christ, to take the punishment for our sins and die in our place. The Holy Bible says, “God commended His love toward us, in that, while we were yet sinners, Christ died for us”. {Romans 5:8}
The Holy Bible describes Heaven as a beautiful place with no death, sorrow, sickness and pain. {Revelation 21:4}
God tells us in the Holy Bible exactly what it takes for us to go to Heaven when we die.
First, my friend, you must realize that we were born with a sinful nature. The Holy Bible says, “For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God”. {Romans 3:23}
This is why we need to be saved so we can go to Heaven and not Hell.
The Holy Bible describes Hell as a place of suffering and pain forever for all those who reject the salvation that only God can give. {Matthew 13:42}
To be saved the Word of God or the Holy Bible says, "That if you confess with your mouth Jesus as Lord(God in human form), and believe in your heart that God(The Father) raised Jesus Christ from the dead, you will be saved." {Romans 10:9}
Simply believe on Him(Jesus Christ God in human form who was born to a virgin Jewish woman in Bethlehem, Israel) as the one who shed His sinless blood and took your punishment for your sins, died in your place on the Cross, was buried, and whom God(The Father) raised from the dead after 3 days.
You shouldn't wait until later to be saved because you may die before you get another chance. Let God save you this very moment.
If you want to be saved right now just pray a meaningful prayer from your heart to God like the one below and you will be saved.
Dear God I want to be saved. Dear Jesus Christ Son of God I want to make you my personal Lord and Savior. Please forgive me of my sins or things I have done wrong in my life. Thanks Jesus Christ for taking my punishment for my sins by shedding your sinless blood on the cross and dying for my sins. Jesus Christ(God the Son) I now confess you as my Lord and believe in my heart that God(The Father) raised you from the dead. Amen.
If you just allowed God to save you then welcome to the family of God because you are now a Christian on your way to Heaven.
Now that you are saved you should strive to live a Godly life.
The following website http://www.JesusChrist.com will help you learn more about our wonderful Lord and Savior.
Have a good day!
[email protected] < my home email address
http://www.ViaDolorosa.tk < video
Please show this message to your friends and family so they can have a chance to be saved.
Thank you[/b]
Originally posted by beggarchief:ur point is?
[b]God(The Father) loved us so much that He gave His only begotten Son, Jesus Christ, to take the punishment for our sins and die in our place. The Holy Bible says, “God commended His love toward us, in that, while we were yet sinners, Christ died for us”. {Romans 5:8}
The Holy Bible describes Heaven as a beautiful place with no death, sorrow, sickness and pain. {Revelation 21:4}
God tells us in the Holy Bible exactly what it takes for us to go to Heaven when we die.
First, my friend, you must realize that we were born with a sinful nature. The Holy Bible says, “For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God”. {Romans 3:23}
This is why we need to be saved so we can go to Heaven and not Hell.
The Holy Bible describes Hell as a place of suffering and pain forever for all those who reject the salvation that only God can give. {Matthew 13:42}
To be saved the Word of God or the Holy Bible says, "That if you confess with your mouth Jesus as Lord(God in human form), and believe in your heart that God(The Father) raised Jesus Christ from the dead, you will be saved." {Romans 10:9}
Simply believe on Him(Jesus Christ God in human form who was born to a virgin Jewish woman in Bethlehem, Israel) as the one who shed His sinless blood and took your punishment for your sins, died in your place on the Cross, was buried, and whom God(The Father) raised from the dead after 3 days.
You shouldn't wait until later to be saved because you may die before you get another chance. Let God save you this very moment.
If you want to be saved right now just pray a meaningful prayer from your heart to God like the one below and you will be saved.
Dear God I want to be saved. Dear Jesus Christ Son of God I want to make you my personal Lord and Savior. Please forgive me of my sins or things I have done wrong in my life. Thanks Jesus Christ for taking my punishment for my sins by shedding your sinless blood on the cross and dying for my sins. Jesus Christ(God the Son) I now confess you as my Lord and believe in my heart that God(The Father) raised you from the dead. Amen.
If you just allowed God to save you then welcome to the family of God because you are now a Christian on your way to Heaven.
Now that you are saved you should strive to live a Godly life.
The following website http://www.JesusChrist.com will help you learn more about our wonderful Lord and Savior.
Have a good day!
[email protected] < my home email address
http://www.ViaDolorosa.tk < video
Please show this message to your friends and family so they can have a chance to be saved.
Thank you[/b]
+1 to keep it aliveOriginally posted by GoOdOnE:wah 15 liao wor
hello, im referring to tat beggar ok?????Originally posted by gigabyte14:please read what we are talking about before posting foolish remarks.
ps la i tot u say me ma...Originally posted by Cool-gal:hello, im referring to tat beggar ok?????
wads ur problem??
dun make it as anyone or everyone gets on ur nerves.![]()
ISP here very cooperative one. VERY.Originally posted by SumOne:Even if they know the IP address, they need somebody from the ISP to provide them with info/address to who it is. That is confidential client info.