Originally posted by striderz_o405:no link leh.
[b]JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP AND MOVE ON. I BELIEVE YOU ALL GOT OTHER STUFF TO DO RATHER THAN FOAMING HERE.
cheers[/b]
dun foam in other words. cheersOriginally posted by gigabyte14:no link leh.![]()
i think i roughly know wad happened after i left this thread le.Originally posted by Stootpid:its a long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long long story
Originally posted by striderz_o405:actually no. i dun have other stuff to do..
[b]JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP AND MOVE ON. I BELIEVE YOU ALL GOT OTHER STUFF TO DO RATHER THAN FOAMING HERE.
cheers[/b]
aiyo, ur caps rather offending leh...Originally posted by striderz_o405:dun foam in other words. cheers
anyway IF TS post this topic in whinehouse i wanna whack him![]()
Originally posted by striderz_o405:agree x 2! this scene reminded me of pap n media trying to draw blood from james gomez for his mistake. it's getting distasteful n causing more fire to burn.
cheers[/b]
+1Originally posted by allentyb:ho ho ho, +1 for this thread
Originally posted by beggarchief:may god forgive your sins and grant you the understanding, dignity and self-respect that somehow flew away with the wind. amen.
[b]God(The Father) loved us so much that He gave His only begotten Son, Jesus Christ, to take the punishment for our sins and die in our place. The Holy Bible says, “God commended His love toward us, in that, while we were yet sinners, Christ died for us”. {Romans 5:8}
The Holy Bible describes Heaven as a beautiful place with no death, sorrow, sickness and pain. {Revelation 21:4}
God tells us in the Holy Bible exactly what it takes for us to go to Heaven when we die.
First, my friend, you must realize that we were born with a sinful nature. The Holy Bible says, “For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God”. {Romans 3:23}
This is why we need to be saved so we can go to Heaven and not Hell.
The Holy Bible describes Hell as a place of suffering and pain forever for all those who reject the salvation that only God can give. {Matthew 13:42}
To be saved the Word of God or the Holy Bible says, "That if you confess with your mouth Jesus as Lord(God in human form), and believe in your heart that God(The Father) raised Jesus Christ from the dead, you will be saved." {Romans 10:9}
Simply believe on Him(Jesus Christ God in human form who was born to a virgin Jewish woman in Bethlehem, Israel) as the one who shed His sinless blood and took your punishment for your sins, died in your place on the Cross, was buried, and whom God(The Father) raised from the dead after 3 days.
You shouldn't wait until later to be saved because you may die before you get another chance. Let God save you this very moment.
If you want to be saved right now just pray a meaningful prayer from your heart to God like the one below and you will be saved.
Dear God I want to be saved. Dear Jesus Christ Son of God I want to make you my personal Lord and Savior. Please forgive me of my sins or things I have done wrong in my life. Thanks Jesus Christ for taking my punishment for my sins by shedding your sinless blood on the cross and dying for my sins. Jesus Christ(God the Son) I now confess you as my Lord and believe in my heart that God(The Father) raised you from the dead. Amen.
If you just allowed God to save you then welcome to the family of God because you are now a Christian on your way to Heaven.
Now that you are saved you should strive to live a Godly life.
The following website http://www.JesusChrist.com will help you learn more about our wonderful Lord and Savior.
Have a good day!
[email protected] < my home email address
http://www.ViaDolorosa.tk < video
Please show this message to your friends and family so they can have a chance to be saved.
Thank you[/b]
you are from CHC, ah?Originally posted by beggarchief:God(The Father) loved us so much that He gave His only begotten Son, Jesus Christ, to take the punishment for our sins and die in our place. The Holy Bible says, “God commended His love toward us, in that, while we were yet sinners, Christ died for us”. {Romans 5:8}
The Holy Bible describes Heaven as a beautiful place with no death, sorrow, sickness and pain. {Revelation 21:4}
God tells us in the Holy Bible exactly what it takes for us to go to Heaven when we die.
First, my friend, you must realize that we were born with a sinful nature. The Holy Bible says, “For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God”. {Romans 3:23}
The Holy Bible describes Hell as a place of suffering and pain forever for all those who reject the salvation that only God can give. {Matthew 13:42}
To be saved the Word of God or the Holy Bible says, "That if you confess with your mouth Jesus as Lord(God in human form), and believe in your heart that God(The Father) raised Jesus Christ from the dead, you will be saved." {Romans 10:9}
Simply believe on Him(Jesus Christ God in human form who was born to a virgin Jewish woman in Bethlehem, Israel) as the one who shed His sinless blood and took your punishment for your sins, died in your place on the Cross, was buried, and whom God(The Father) raised from the dead after 3 days.
You shouldn't wait until later to be saved because you may die before you get another chance. Let God save you this very moment.
If you want to be saved right now just pray a meaningful prayer from your heart to God like the one below and you will be saved.
Dear God I want to be saved. Dear Jesus Christ Son of God I want to make you my personal Lord and Savior. Please forgive me of my sins or things I have done wrong in my life. Thanks Jesus Christ for taking my punishment for my sins by shedding your sinless blood on the cross and dying for my sins. Jesus Christ(God the Son) I now confess you as my Lord and believe in my heart that God(The Father) raised you from the dead. Amen.
If you just allowed God to save you then welcome to the family of God because you are now a Christian on your way to Heaven.
The following website http://www.JesusChrist.com will help you learn more about our wonderful Lord and Savior.
Have a good day!
Please show this message to your friends and family so they can have a chance to be saved.
Thank you
No he isn't, he is intentionally using that to further tick off people.Originally posted by allentyb:you are from CHC, ah?
Originally posted by beggarchief:Why are you even dragging other religions into it and being so out of point? You are encouraging conflict between different religions here and you know it. I agree with CK, this guy should be banned.
[b]God(The Father) loved us so much that He gave His only begotten Son, Jesus Christ, to take the punishment for our sins and die in our place. The Holy Bible says, “God commended His love toward us, in that, while we were yet sinners, Christ died for us”. {Romans 5:8}
Have a good day!
Thank you[/b]
Originally posted by beggarchief:In your honest opinion, do you think your posts are very 'high' in substance?
[b]SinCe ThAt InsenTive, ArroGant, brainLess DieSel_Dimension goNe hiDing, beGGar wOUld Leave HiM AlONe.
BeGGar's pUrpoSe of Being HeRe alrEady AccomplIsHed.
Compare The FeW ActiVe ForUmers' pOstings iN This ThRead, thE sTandaRd of ThIs ForUm is mUch BeTTer tHan in YPAP. But if ComParE WiTh SoMe oTher SingaPore Forums, tHe StaNdArd Here is StiLL VerY Far BeHind In Terms of SubStance N DeptH.
BeGGar SpEnt tOO mUch $$ DuRing CNY aNd Now nEEd To go beGGinG for More MonEy.
Bye
BeGGarChiEf[/b]
He should be treated nicely, we should send him to changi chalet for cai png.Originally posted by SumOne:Why are you even dragging other religions into it and being so out of point? You are encouraging conflict between different religions here and you know it. I agree with CK, this guy should be banned.
Originally posted by beggarchief:Stop preaching here! This thread is not meant for preaching. Moderator where are u, do say something to stop preaching, thanks! You preach here, later others from other religions may come do the same and then it defeat the purpose of this thread! Come on be considerate!!!
Have a good day!
Thank you[/b]

Originally posted by Ito_^:actually no. i dun have other stuff to do..![]()
He's not really preaching. He's not really Christian nor Catholic in the first place either. He is doing that intentionally to offend people. If anything, he is encouraging conflict between different religions.Originally posted by rane:Stop preaching here! This thread is not meant for preaching. Moderator where are u, do say something to stop preaching, thanks! You preach here, later others from other religions may come do the same and then it defeat the purpose of this thread! Come on be considerate!!!
you mean changi prison.Originally posted by SexyChin:He should be treated nicely, we should send him to changi chalet for cai png.
he hum ji dun dare reply already la.Originally posted by SumOne:In your honest opinion, do you think your posts are very 'high' in substance?
but how sure are you that he is not a christian or catholic? Me and many others come across such people who just don't care to be considerate and go ahead to preach regardless if it is appropriate or not.Originally posted by SumOne:He's not really preaching. He's not really Christian nor Catholic in the first place either. He is doing that intentionally to offend people. If anything, he is encouraging conflict between different religions.
For some reason, encouraging inter-religious/racial conflict does not warrant banning or action by the mod.
but how sure are you that he is not a christian or catholic? Me and many others come across such people who just don't care to be considerate and go ahead to preach regardless if it is appropriate or not.Originally posted by SumOne:He's not really preaching. He's not really Christian nor Catholic in the first place either. He is doing that intentionally to offend people. If anything, he is encouraging conflict between different religions.
For some reason, encouraging inter-religious/racial conflict does not warrant banning or action by the mod.
very strong gut feeling.Originally posted by rane:but how sure are you that he is not a christian or catholic? Me and many others come across such people who just don't care to be considerate and go ahead to preach regardless if it is appropriate or not.for goodness sake, we care about the religious harmony we enjoy in Singapore so hope nothing comes to harm the harmony.
send email to mata lor. with link, etc.Originally posted by SumOne:Why are you even dragging other religions into it and being so out of point? You are encouraging conflict between different religions here and you know it. I agree with CK, this guy should be banned.