in order for harmony between races and religions, people must learn to forgive and forget.Originally posted by rane:but how sure are you that he is not a christian or catholic? Me and many others come across such people who just don't care to be considerate and go ahead to preach regardless if it is appropriate or not.for goodness sake, we care about the religious harmony we enjoy in Singapore so hope nothing comes to harm the harmony.
server and admin not in sg ma. pretend ignorant when things turn bad lor.Originally posted by SumOne:He's not really preaching. He's not really Christian nor Catholic in the first place either. He is doing that intentionally to offend people. If anything, he is encouraging conflict between different religions.
For some reason, encouraging inter-religious/racial conflict does not warrant banning or action by the mod.
Originally posted by SexyChin:He should be treated nicely, we should send him to changi chalet for cai png.
Originally posted by beggarchief:
[b]I WanT aLL WhO MaDe CoMMent, StiPud SuGGesTions N Those SuggEsting Banning ME To aPologise.
WhO Say the PosTing is FROM beGGar ? WhO ? WhIch No BrainER ?
Originally posted by beggarchief:Please type properly. I have problems reading your every posts except the whole lump from the Bible.
[b]I WanT aLL WhO MaDe CoMMent, StiPud SuGGesTions N Those SuggEsting Banning ME To aPologise.
Yeah, talk about clown.Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
You never fail to make me laugh at ur Powderful England and your ignorance.
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by beggarchief:as i said,
Going by his last few posts, it really isn't so. The way in which he so suddenly use it like that, can tell it's to purposely offend people. There are people like what you mentioned, but this isn't like those cases.Originally posted by rane:but how sure are you that he is not a christian or catholic? Me and many others come across such people who just don't care to be considerate and go ahead to preach regardless if it is appropriate or not.for goodness sake, we care about the religious harmony we enjoy in Singapore so hope nothing comes to harm the harmony.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:ok la, once and for all. lets move on. peace ok, everyone..
give TS a break, i guess he is feeling fearful now which explains his disappearance.
im sure he will learn his mistake.
as for tat beggar, can u DIAM anot??!!
bloody hell u!
Giga, I think he just here to cause trouble. Don't need to get so worked up by him. We already know what kind 'substance' he has.Originally posted by gigabyte14:as i said,
READ ALL THE REPLIES BEFORE SHOOTING UR ASS OFF CAN ANOT?
U ALREADY MAKING ME DULAN ALREADY LA CB
CAN READ MY ENGLISH ANOT? OR IS IT THAT I'M TOO "LOW REFINED"?
YOU ARE THE NO BRAINER LA CB, DUN KPKB LA...
and if you have more fucking words so say, say it to my face cb...![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:ok la, once and for all. lets move on. peace ok, everyone..
give TS a break, i guess he is feeling fearful now which explains his disappearance.
im sure he will learn his mistake.
as for tat beggar, can u DIAM anot??!!
bloody hell u!
Since he avoid issue and well know it, let's not press it. He's embarrassed himself enough already. Don't give him further chances to make a fool of himself.Originally posted by gigabyte14:he hum ji dun dare reply already la.
i tink he admit his mistake already scare to apologise la...
sgf dun nid him, since we're not "high in substance".
Originally posted by beggarchief:ya its me.
Yeah, but people need to realise. As long as the person who posted is physically in Singapore. Action can still be taken against he or she. Some people have already learnt the hard way, and those people should be thankful they got a warning only.Originally posted by Ito_^:server and admin not in sg ma. pretend ignorant when things turn bad lor.
at most can always push the blame to FI.
dat wld be wad ill do la.![]()
well, i'll wait for another dumb reply from him...Originally posted by SumOne:Since he avoid issue and well know it, let's not press it. He's embarrassed himself enough already. Don't give him further chances to make a fool of himself.
Ha ha ha. Tha's really funny. Ha ha ha ha ha.Originally posted by Ito_^:ya its me.
wad u gonna do?
neh neh ni neh neh~
idiot.![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:ya its me.
wad u gonna do?
neh neh ni neh neh~
idiot.![]()
Not Neh Neh Ni Poo Poo~ meh?Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
neh neh ni neh neh~
Cooperative to that extent meh? Would they give if you're not anyone from any relevant authority?Originally posted by Ito_^:ISP here very cooperative one. VERY.
i pinch u den u knoOriginally posted by Ito_^:ya its me.
wad u gonna do?
neh neh ni neh neh~
idiot.![]()
Originally posted by beggarchief:Yeah yeah. I suggested you be banned for the sake of peace and harmony. Cannot?