Originally posted by beggarchief:OMG, sounds egoistic, self centred isn't it?? Apologise to you on what ground?? Like that then this forum will be flooded with lots of apology msgs and may defeat the purpose why this sgforum is set up!!!
[b]I WanT aLL WhO MaDe CoMMent, StiPud SuGGesTions N Those SuggEsting Banning ME To aPologise.
WhO Say the PosTing is FROM beGGar ? WhO ? WhIch No BrainER ?

Originally posted by beggarchief:My My. That crash course in English Language sure works wonder.
[b]ThE Kanlan Kabo ways some of you displayed after seeing my posting is really laughable.
For you information, I copied and pasted the posting from another posting. I only posted my reply, which is "Thank You" at the bottom of the said posting.
Base on Giga's logic, like what he said about the posting in question. All of you should apologise to me for uncalled for negative and rude remarks. I quote other's posting and only posted my reply.
Please go and read the posting again and again.
The reactions of some of the forumers here further affirm my observation that there are many immatured thinking forumers here. This particular posting was posted in one of the Singapore forums long ago and it is still there. No riot, no commotion or whatever.
The forumers in that forum did not react so sensitive as the forumers here and the posting until now still there for all to read. This is what I call "tolerance", which some the forumers in this thread is seriously lacking.
Hahaha........ such a small test and so many show their immature, ultra sensitive, intolerance behaviour.
What a shame ?
Originally posted by beggarchief:smlj.
[b]ThE Kanlan Kabo ways some of you displayed after seeing my posting is really laughable.
For you information, I copied and pasted the posting from another posting. I only posted my reply, which is "Thank You" at the bottom of the said posting.
Base on Giga's logic, like what he said about the posting in question. All of you should apologise to me for uncalled for negative and rude remarks. I quote other's posting and only posted my reply.
The reactions of some of the forumers here further affirm my observation that there are many immatured thinking forumers here. This particular posting was posted in one of the Singapore forums long ago and it is still there. No riot, no commotion or whatever.
The forumers in that forum did not react so sensitive as the forumers here and the posting until now still there for all to read. This is what I call "tolerance", which some the forumers in this thread is seriously lacking.
Hahaha........ such a small test and so many show their immature, ultra sensitive, intolerance behaviour.
What a shame ?
Originally posted by beggarchief:Right.... You have successfully embarrassed yourself further. Your folly amazes and amuses me. For comparison's sake, care to post the link? I'm quite sure the post was used in very different context. Which post are you referring to btw? Because most of your posts seem nonsensical actually.
What a shame ?
Originally posted by SumOne:Right.... You have successfully embarrassed yourself further. Your folly amazes and amuses me. For comparison's sake, care to post the link?
Originally posted by beggarchief:This post reminds me of something.
What a shame ?
Originally posted by beggarchief:u are so free to test!!!!! hey in the first place let people know that you pasted the messages, you didn't let people know and now you blame the people here, think you are unreasonable!!! who is so free to read your postings again and again for goodness sake!!! YOu wanna do testing go do your own, the people here are not meant for you to test!!! shame on you
What a shame ?
juz say ur surname is Lee lor.Originally posted by SumOne:Cooperative to that extent meh? Would they give if you're not anyone from any relevant authority?
Originally posted by beggarchief:immature reactions for immature you.
What a shame ?
Kalan Kabo would be more suitable to describe how you wrongly accused Stoopig . Initially yes, he made a mistake in not quoting correctly. But even after he and others pointed out to you, you persisted in saying he had. Even after being proven to you that Stoopig did not initially make those posts, you continued to try and make enemies with everyone. Going so far as using religious-based posts to further offend people.Originally posted by beggarchief:[b]ThE Kanlan Kabo ways some of you displayed after seeing my posting is really laughable.
If you're too dense to really understand what went on. Then too bad. But it seems like you don't want to admit there was some misunderstanding involved. It was weird that you continue to adopt a controntational front.For you information, I copied and pasted the posting from another posting. I only posted my reply, which is "Thank You" at the bottom of the said posting. [/quote]
That was from another topic right? So out of point and irrelevant right?Base on Giga's logic, like what he said about the posting in question. All of you should apologise to me for uncalled for negative and rude remarks. I quote other's posting and only posted my reply.
I think you should read through what was posted again, so far you have been the one getting things wrong. Go figure.Please go and read the posting again and again.
Hahaha........ such a small test and so many show their immature, ultra sensitive, intolerance behaviour.You have thoroughly embarrassed yourself here man. Seriously, get a reality check or something.
What a shame ? [/b]
he read wrongly in the first place lor.Originally posted by rane:u are so free to test!!!!! hey in the first place let people know that you pasted the messages, you didn't let people know and now you blame the people here, think you are unreasonable!!! who is so free to read your postings again and again for goodness sake!!! YOu wanna do testing go do your own, the people here are not meant for you to test!!! shame on you![]()
!!
You know what's the funny thing? It is. But we're not related.Originally posted by Ito_^:juz say ur surname is Lee lor.![]()
kidding ar.
Actually, it wasn't so much of reading wrongly that got him into trouble. It was his attitude and series of post after that which irritated everyone.Originally posted by Ito_^:he read wrongly in the first place lor.
machiam joke, still dare to act smart.shame on him!
Originally posted by beggarchief:Care to post the link to where the post originally was put? I would like to see for myself the context in which the post was used. I'm quite sure that unlike here, the person who made that post wasn't already making aggressive post towards others.
What a shame ?
Originally posted by SumOne:You know what's the funny thing? It is. But we're not related.
ThE Kanlan Kabo ways some of you displayed after seeing my posting is really laughablereli meh??
Originally posted by beggarchief:It's not so much the actual post itself, but the context in which you used the test. Also, consider the fact that it wasn't your first post in the topic and that you were already drawing negative responses from people before that. Perhaps if another nick had posted that, it might not have drawn the same negative response.
What a shame ?
wah.... ger so notti tonite hor??Originally posted by Cool-gal:reli??![]()
neh neh ni neh neh~~~
neh neh ni poo poo~~~
u very bo liao leh.
and bustard.
and extra.
and gross.
and goofball.
and asshole.
and retarded.
and corny.
and halfwit.
and irritating.
and err.
and fcuker.
haahaa.Originally posted by sunny6110:wah.... ger so notti tonite hor??
v stressed huh??![]()
u selling wat IT products?Originally posted by Cool-gal:haahaa.
stress la, no sales leh..
cham...