Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:Nice job pinkish purple papayas... I salute you!
I underlined the words that the ISA would be interested..
http://statutes.agc.gov.sg/non_version/cgi-bin/cgi_getdata.pl?actno=1964-REVED-290&doctitle=SEDITION%20ACT%0A&date=latest&method=whole%20%20
Good luck seriously..my colleague was in the police, he just gave me the email to the relevant authorities to report.
Few days time, i think you would be going on court. I can already read the headlines.
[b]"18 year old boy gets charged for sedition, parents plead for lighter sentence"[/b]
Originally posted by oozie:Wah... insulting BOTH race & religion!TS must be one of the extremists trying to challenge SG law. U r tired of using slow poison tactic right?
Originally posted by hegu:what an offensive thread...but true lah, the ash and smoke may be annoying at times but keep the comments to yourself, some things cannot be voiced out one.![]()
ur dad's pathetic car is dirtying the car parkOriginally posted by feb31:today i wake up, my dad drive me to sch. his windscreen all got the black thing sia. so dam dirty. wth man.
i pity u.Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:wa lau why these chinese cultures so stupid one.. burn so much crap.. paper house,paper money,paper maid.. burn this burn that.. take hard earn money go buy those paper crap to burn.. walauzz then now midnight liao still burning until the smoke can choke the whole neighbourhood.. Nb.. wth..
global warming so serious liao those lao kok aging population aunties uncles still burn burn burn... want strike 4d/toto arh?? or old liao scared tat their death is coming soon?? pay ur respect to wad?? some donkey kong in heaven??
nb this older generation & their stupid thinking.. burn liao then leave one big black patch on the grass.. then the cleaner got to clean.. blanga got to repair the damaged grass.. L J
juz hope that in 50yrs time this generation of ppl die liao singapore can become a cleaner greener healthier place to live in..
ya lor... i christian i also didnt kpkb about them...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:nb respect the culture leh
you don't see me kpkb-ing about christian although i don't really like them
If it is not a religion then what is it? It linked with taoism isn't it?Originally posted by Eric Cartman:It's not even a religion.
from what is know, any fire will contribute a more or little to global warming as global warming is cause by large amount of carbon dioxide,CO2...Originally posted by pinky88:I don't think the smoke can cause global warming. As other country like China, Taiwan, Hong Kong and etc is burning incense paper. So if singapore is banned on burning incense paper, doesn't help.
As other country may cause global warming also. But if Singapore banned, Singapore will face rioting problem which means end of the world liao. But i think the buddhist and taoism should make use of the bins that the town council provided. As when they burn it on the floor or grass, it is consider vandalism and it may cause fire.
Though ppl may say if put together their ancestor cant receive but i think definately there's a way or else nobody will use it. But i saw my estate ppl mostly they use the bins provided by town council. Or if they dun wan mixed, they can bring their own bins. Which can be bought at any shop tat sell offering stuff.
I see those cleaner after offering like tis clean up, my heart aches for them. So ppl, inform your papa and mama to use the bins provided or their own bins.