but not chilli crabOriginally posted by ^tamago^:then why am i eating cai png at this hour?![]()
why not u escort ditzy?Originally posted by TehJarVu:take umbrella along loh
can beat rapists![]()
I should take you along, then I got a window to escape.Originally posted by TehJarVu:take umbrella along loh
can beat rapists![]()
tat is not proper cooked food!Originally posted by TehJarVu:but not chilli crab![]()
can if he wears skirtOriginally posted by ^tamago^:why not u escort ditzy?![]()
If I do that, people will think I'm your granddaughter.Originally posted by TehJarVu:can if he wears skirt![]()
york hotel sent me flyerOriginally posted by ditzy:I should take you along, then I got a window to escape.![]()
i wun escort him any day then.Originally posted by TehJarVu:can if he wears skirt![]()
i know lah, i also like to eat proper foodOriginally posted by ^tamago^:tat is not proper cooked food!![]()
wait he escape before it's time to pay...Originally posted by TehJarVu:york hotel sent me flyer
got penang hawkers' fare
9 - 25 march
$23.80 for lunch/dinner
thanks in advance for biniging me![]()
granddaughter your head lahOriginally posted by ditzy:If I do that, people will think I'm your granddaughter.![]()
Yesterday I was at that restaurant at seletar hills estate that specialises in that duck dish and general tso's chicken. They charge 60 cents for plain water, if that's all you're having. My mom says the durian pudding was good, but I didn't think it was.Originally posted by TehJarVu:york hotel sent me flyer
got penang hawkers' fare
9 - 25 march
$23.80 for lunch/dinner
thanks in advance for biniging me![]()
i've given up on instant food since dunno when...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i know lah, i also like to eat proper food
this morning macdees refused my order
and i was too busy to go out, so had to eat instant chilli crab noodles loh![]()
i just realised your gay toothbrush siggy no more liaosOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i wun escort him any day then.![]()
its been changed since thursday 7pm u noe?!?!Originally posted by TehJarVu:i just realised your gay toothbrush siggy no more liaos![]()
because tammy fail to find a softer toothbrushOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i just realised your gay toothbrush siggy no more liaos![]()
>_________Originally posted by StarPuppy:because tammy fail to find a softer toothbrush![]()
or he will try to poison me and put his listerine in my penang prawn mee soupOriginally posted by ^tamago^:wait he escape before it's time to pay...
u wan to sign on?Originally posted by bluewinged:sent email to spf liao now wait for them to reply![]()
fandi lives there leh, dunno got sell his house after his business fails or notOriginally posted by ditzy:Yesterday I was at that restaurant at seletar hills estate that specialises in that duck dish and general tso's chicken. They charge 60 cents for plain water, if that's all you're having. My mom says the durian pudding was good, but I didn't think it was.![]()
Hanor, I know got one restaurant along north bridge road serves the same thing, prices start from 8 bucks, yes its a buffet.Originally posted by FireIce:u wanna pay so much jus to eat penang hawker food?
wait the hotel compensate u another meal plus hotel stay cos of food poisoning.......Originally posted by TehJarVu:or he will try to poison me and put his listerine in my penang prawn mee soup![]()