close lah, but got deadline today and didn't quite finish my work so dare not anyhow run here run there this morning loh, dinner time then go buy mee goreng and the durian eclairsOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i've given up on instant food since dunno when...![]()
ur house not close to market meh?![]()
purvis street?Originally posted by ditzy:Hanor, I know got one restaurant along north bridge road serves the same thing, prices start from 8 bucks, yes its a buffet.![]()
We also thought the name so fancy for a chicken dish, then after trying it, its no different from fried chicken with kung pow sauce.Originally posted by TehJarVu:fandi lives there leh, dunno got sell his house after his business fails or not
wat is general tso's chicken?
very long nvr go there liaos... used to go to jalan jarak very often last time
today i also bought 2 durian puffs/eclairs from the confectionery, not puteri mas standard but it was ok, $1.30 each![]()
Purvis st is purvis st, north bridge rd is north bridge rd.Originally posted by ^tamago^:purvis street?
oh ok good that siggy was toopidOriginally posted by ^tamago^:its been changed since thursday 7pm u noe?!?!![]()
why so sad?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
yesyesyes, the E61i will be available in 2 months time.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
no, i want ditzy to payOriginally posted by FireIce:u wanna pay so much jus to eat penang hawker food?
dont bother dont care.Originally posted by ditzy:yesyesyes, the E61i will be available in 2 months time.![]()
so busy sia...Originally posted by TehJarVu:close lah, but got deadline today and didn't quite finish my work so dare not anyhow run here run there this morning loh, dinner time then go buy mee goreng and the durian eclairs![]()
Originally posted by bluewinged:why so sad?
ahahaha sucker!! n93i was already available 2 months back.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:dont bother dont care.
no money leow. i love my Nokia N93.
N95 FTW!!!Originally posted by ditzy:yesyesyes, the E61i will be available in 2 months time.![]()
and you believe that i'm using N93.Originally posted by ditzy:ahahaha sucker!! n93i was already available 2 months back.![]()
tammy are u going tml's outing?Originally posted by ^tamago^:N95 FTW!!!![]()
This place also good, $17.80++Originally posted by ditzy:Hanor, I know got one restaurant along north bridge road serves the same thing, prices start from 8 bucks, yes its a buffet.![]()
Do you have any idea where that place is?Originally posted by TehJarVu:This place also good, $17.80++
6, International Business Park
#01-05, The Atrium
S(609918 )
Tel: 68999446
[url]http://www.penangplace.com/[url]
Originally posted by ^tamago^:N95 FTW!!!![]()
provided i'm not too dead to go stay in the hotelOriginally posted by ^tamago^:wait the hotel compensate u another meal plus hotel stay cos of food poisoning.......![]()
wat book?Originally posted by FireIce:i borrowed a book from the library today........
tonite going to pia.........
a colleague drove us there b4Originally posted by ditzy:Do you have any idea where that place is?![]()
Jurong birdpark is nearer.Originally posted by TehJarVu:a colleague drove us there b4
i have no idea where it is actually![]()