they're around the same corner!Originally posted by ditzy:Purvis st is purvis st, north bridge rd is north bridge rd.![]()
nites wingy.........Originally posted by bluewinged:go slp already bye all
Originally posted by ditzy:Jurong birdpark is nearer.![]()
me too.Originally posted by bluewinged:go slp already bye all
bird face only cares about birdparkOriginally posted by ditzy:Jurong birdpark is nearer.![]()
You like that say, I also can say middle road round the corner, bain street also, liang seah street also, victoria road also.Originally posted by ^tamago^:they're around the same corner!![]()
yes.......Originally posted by bluewinged:tammy are u going tml's outing?
Wah lau....Originally posted by ditzy:You like that say, I also can say middle road round the corner, bain street also, liang seah street also, victoria road also.Wah lau eh.
Uncle willing to travel to Jurong to eat ah?Originally posted by TehJarVu:bird face only cares about birdpark
i thot singapoeans can go tian ya hai jiao to find good food?![]()
ok whatOriginally posted by ^tamago^:Uncle willing to travel to Jurong to eat ah?![]()
$29?!?!Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok what
go from work place lah, not from the east
that day manager said he took cab from jurong to bayshore and spent $29 on cab fare![]()
yah inclusive of $2 peak-hour surchargeOriginally posted by ^tamago^:$29?!?!
take 105 also need 50 mins.![]()
midnight charge is fr wat time to wat time ah?Originally posted by SGpork:$29 got mn charge?
i remb the most ex i take before is $22 no mn charge![]()
this must ask tamago sbst or f|Originally posted by TehJarVu:midnight charge is fr wat time to wat time ah?
that day we took cab at 5:30am to airport kenna mn charge
someone bgt for me for my bdOriginally posted by SGpork:oh teh got his ipod liao?
so how isit?
good ?![]()
i suspect it's till 6am.....Originally posted by SGpork:this must ask tamago sbst or f|
i no idea..until 6 or 7 i think..
then they got the simi peak hr charge rite![]()
oh..Originally posted by TehJarVu:someone bgt for me for my bd
very good
i got 68 songs in it
no time to import some more of my CDs yet![]()
mine also 4gbOriginally posted by SGpork:oh..
me ipod also...i got the 4gb 1 but i only had like less than hmm...60 songs
i fren ask me why i said...i also cant listen so many songs...put so many for what sia...![]()