oh nose.....Originally posted by TehJarVu:i finally know how to use itune/ipod properly oredi![]()
maybe can venture to E61i soon![]()
i just want to surf sgf using wireless@sgOriginally posted by ^tamago^:oh nose.....![]()
how come u think keyboard phone suits u?![]()
when my hdd was 4.3GB, i really had 60 songs and have to manage them carefully....Originally posted by TehJarVu:mine also 4gb
huh? pork pork also only got 60 songs!?!!!!!!
i wd hv thot pork pork have many more songs than that
by the way, put inside ipod liao can delete the songs away or not ah?
i supposed can right?
but wonder how........
ok..... sgf shld come up with a mobile version soon....Originally posted by TehJarVu:i just want to surf sgf using wireless@sg![]()
hmm... means wat?Originally posted by ^tamago^:when my hdd was 4.3GB, i really had 60 songs and have to manage them carefully....![]()
Since there is a possibility you might get that one, I have to rule it out and get the other one I had in mind.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i finally know how to use itune/ipod properly oredi![]()
maybe can venture to E61i soon![]()
11.30pm till 6am.Originally posted by TehJarVu:midnight charge is fr wat time to wat time ah?
that day we took cab at 5:30am to airport kenna mn charge
buy E61i lahOriginally posted by ditzy:Since there is a possibility you might get that one, I have to rule it out and get the other one I had in mind.![]()
peak is from 7am to 9.30am and 5pm to 8pm.Originally posted by SGpork:this must ask tamago sbst or f|
i no idea..until 6 or 7 i think..
then they got the simi peak hr charge rite![]()
i see.....Originally posted by ^tamago^:11.30pm till 6am.
11.30pm to 11.44pm is only 10% though, rises gradually until 1am to 6am is 50%.![]()
Got wifi but no gps, bey gao gan.Originally posted by TehJarVu:buy E61i lah
then you can teach me how to do this do that
hmm...Originally posted by ditzy:Got wifi but no gps, bey gao gan.There are not enough hotspots to justify the use of wifi on a phone, but there are enough satelites in orbit to rule the use of gps.
ur capacity how much?Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh nose
my hdd left 2.74 GB
die liao die liao...
He got external reciever to work with the phone mah duh, you never his post meh? Oh forgot, you don't access HWZ forums one.Originally posted by TehJarVu:hmm...
when i was at the airport
couldn't access wireless@sg
only got starhub network.......
but i dun hv starhub pw....
so cou'dn't use.....
eh? how come tamago got gps system?
thot tamago using E61?
i mean C drive got 2.74 GBOriginally posted by ^tamago^:ur capacity how much?![]()
bluetooth GPS ownself buy... $160....Originally posted by TehJarVu:hmm...
when i was at the airport
couldn't access wireless@sg
only got starhub network.......
but i dun hv starhub pw....
so cou'dn't use.....
eh? how come tamago got gps system?
thot tamago using E61?
oicOriginally posted by ditzy:He got external reciever to work with the phone mah duh, you never his post meh? Oh forgot, you don't access HWZ forums one.![]()
hey, u're lurking there!Originally posted by ditzy:He got external reciever to work with the phone mah duh, you never his post meh? Oh forgot, you don't access HWZ forums one.![]()
who kena?Originally posted by FireIce:one O tonite!![]()
I don't have to register, log on and read the threads there you know?Originally posted by TehJarVu:oic
wah u also go HWZ ah?
simi nick? also this birdface?![]()