useful mehOriginally posted by ProudlySingaporean:oops....haha....mistaken identity....chelzea....got read the booklets regarding local uni admission criterias given to you in a kit like what FI had said?quite useful
roughly wad grade den can enterOriginally posted by hisoka:arts not easy wor. they expect you to vomit out the words inthe notes and readings. and that includes the references
business really so hard to go in"?
unlikelyOriginally posted by stellazio:the poly welcomes you.![]()
ooi dun like that lahOriginally posted by stellazio:the poly welcomes you.![]()
wah liew.........so free to take 8 subjects...............freaks sia..............Originally posted by laurence82:13 students from Raffles Junior College received 8 distinctions each while relatively newer junior colleges, like Meridian, also did well.
better then the MRT Tracks welcome you right?Originally posted by hisoka:ooi dun like that lah![]()
why are you talking abt MRT tracks? its not that funny you knowOriginally posted by stellazio:better then the MRT Tracks welcome you right?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:better then the MRT Tracks welcome you right?![]()
so whats so bad bout poly? i know quite a few who chose that route after not faring well in As.Originally posted by laurence82:why are you talking abt MRT tracks? its not that funny you know
i didnt say going poly is wrong, i got many friends do that after NS when they failed AsOriginally posted by stellazio:so whats so bad bout poly? i know quite a few who chose that route after not faring well in As.![]()
eh, not funny.................Originally posted by Hocklez:there is someone jumped into train track in woodland station. haha... must be come nearby jc student whose result sux like hell and......![]()
nothing badOriginally posted by stellazio:so whats so bad bout poly? i know quite a few who chose that route after not faring well in As.![]()
okok... sorry... i go edit...Originally posted by FireIce:eh, not funny.................
precisely, i say there is always the poly route, its not the end of the world, no need to go suicidal cause of bad results.Originally posted by laurence82:i didnt say going poly is wrong, i got many friends do that after NS when they failed As
i was talking abt jumping down MRT tracks![]()
ur results may allow u to enter but whether u can survive in U or not is another thing..........Originally posted by Chelzea:nothing badjust dat kinda dumb to do so if u can enter U lah
my school got people get 10 distinctions leh...like wtf....how they count 10 one....then in the end got add project work also....Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew.........so free to take 8 subjects...............freaks sia..............
i concur wif uOriginally posted by FireIce:ur results may allow u to enter but whether u can survive in U or not is another thing..........
chelzea, what is ur score?Originally posted by Chelzea:i concur wif ui sci student but sci n math nt zai lah
grades in econs n GP are decent lah
so tght do arts better mah
u talk so long still haben post ur gradesOriginally posted by Chelzea:i concur wif ui sci student but sci n math nt zai lah
grades in econs n GP are decent lah
so tght do arts better mah