pw also AO ma... now is H1Originally posted by FireIce:4As
2AOs
3 S papers
tot this is max oredi?
A D EOriginally posted by FireIce:u talk so long still haben post ur grades
how to advise u better?
simi A simi D simi E?Originally posted by Chelzea:A D EB3 for GP
hong kan liao![]()
what type of scholarship? you don try to be funny leh...Originally posted by FireIce:woah, sibeh qiang leh..............
this kind shd be aim scholarships one lah
A fer econsOriginally posted by FireIce:simi A simi D simi E?
no need to apply for them somemore....they'll be knocking on her doors anytime soonOriginally posted by FireIce:woah, sibeh qiang leh..............
this kind shd be aim scholarships one lah
hanorOriginally posted by Hocklez:what type of scholarship? you don try to be funny leh...
shd be ok for NUS artsOriginally posted by Chelzea:A fer econs
u smart lahOriginally posted by ProudlySingaporean:no need to apply for them somemore....they'll be knocking on her doors anytime soon
i don't think so lei...Originally posted by stellazio:the poly welcomes you.![]()
hanorOriginally posted by ProudlySingaporean:no need to apply for them somemore....they'll be knocking on her doors anytime soon
no offense lahOriginally posted by FireIce:shd be ok for NUS arts
but pls change ur mentality tt it's a relak place.....
if u assume so, u gonna have a hard time in there......
wah... so pro... really like some big shot sia...Originally posted by FireIce:hanor
my dad's fren's son, top student of RJC for his batch......received all the packages from foreign Unis........(dunno how they got his address)
went to his house for CNY......see him sitting there choosing which one to take.......
dont worryOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:i don't think so lei...![]()
i think so.......Originally posted by Chelzea:no offense lahbut my fren tell mi NUS arts beri happening n fun lah
you better don't...you might end up getting yourself killed there..Originally posted by Chelzea:dont worryi wont go poly de
mebbe except courses like physio
physio??Originally posted by Chelzea:dont worryi wont go poly de
mebbe except courses like physio
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you better don't...you might end up getting yourself killed there..
Originally posted by Chelzea:![]()
shld i gif dem a callOriginally posted by laurence82:how abt gd4u and polarsnake?