Amitabha.Originally posted by Chelzea:A D EB3 for GP
hong kan liao![]()
maybe you should just call the newspaper first...Originally posted by Chelzea:shld i gif dem a call![]()
nah, we need to call newspaper to report on some shallow minded people who keep on having negative perception about jc and jc and nothing else... see why singapore education actually produce this type of people...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:maybe you should just call the newspaper first...![]()
Originally posted by Hocklez:nah, we need to call newspaper to report on some shallow minded people who keep on having negative perception about jc and jc and nothing else... see why singapore education actually produce this type of people...
sorry if i am too direct in this, but i somehow cannot stand this type of person...![]()
but i guess bad reputations speaks pea brain in the person? right?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:
my reputation speaks volume...![]()
don't feel so bad that i always speak badly about jc students alright?Originally posted by Hocklez:but i guess bad reputations speaks pea brain in the person? right?
give you face...i take my "jc crusade" elsewhere...Originally posted by FireIce:xian za ren deng pls do not disturb the discussion
A will have extra bonus pt? I don get it...Originally posted by snowiesnow:A, distinction for chinese!
wa...crusade...haha...so serious ah....anw snowiesnow congrats!Originally posted by snowiesnow:A, distinction for chinese!
not really i thinkOriginally posted by Chelzea:is a teacher's testimonal important![]()
not the trump card.Originally posted by Chelzea:is a teacher's testimonal important![]()
woah. this one i relli have to pat ur shoulders.......Originally posted by NewAge:i got B(econ) C(c math) D(phy). C6 for GP. Die liao no where to go
still got ntu engin lah. dunno elsewhere thoughOriginally posted by FireIce:woah. this one i relli have to pat ur shoulders.......
may i point u to NIE....
..Originally posted by FireIce:woah. this one i relli have to pat ur shoulders.......
may i point u to NIE....
can tryOriginally posted by NewAge:Am thinking about NTU maritime engineering. dunno can or not?
well i prefer econ but.... Yah i think there is a future.Originally posted by FireIce:can try
but relli quite difficult
and isit relli ur interest? u see ur future in it?