safe for SoC.Originally posted by humjipeng:i got A(maths) B(phy) C(Computing) C5(GP)
Dunno can get into NUS computing or not lei..
Is NUS or NTU computing sci better ar?
Hope can get into computing faculty.
Guys, please give me some guidance pls. Thanks.
>pat pat<Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i got D E O.
dunno shud feel happy o sad.
happy becuz all my jc life i only see E O F, first time see D.
sad becuz i screwed up.![]()
cannot tune in la.Originally posted by FireIce:>pat pat<
not the end of the world
pls rber to continue to sarpot my SMS hor
good jobOriginally posted by OO_OO_OO:AAB B4
yeah....most peopel canOriginally posted by Classyfied:hong gan lan...kan ni na...meridian did so fkking well..
nnb ccb...now all the stress put to juniors la...
best value added school
wow
the principal so happy that monday declare holidae
nice nice
btw those who did not so well how ar?
if guy how leh?
can retake during ns?
wad ur jc la nbcb...Originally posted by blue_crimson_89:ya la nbcb!! my jc no more top 5 liao la.. i tink mj take liao.. my ex-classmate, who kanna kick out of my jc cos never score well enuff, ended up in mjc.. he kpkb me just now.. call me ask how well i did.. my chinese always thrashed his but i got C (@$@#%@%) and he got A.. he hao lian to me mj did damn well etc..![]()
hmmm ok...Originally posted by crimson soldier:yeah....most peopel can
unless u commando or something hehe.
pioneer batch got good got bad.....u will sort of like be the guinea pig.....and set standards for the future batches.....Originally posted by crimson soldier:FI, im accepted to maritime studies in ntu already. start school next year.
but im attracted to industrial and systems engine in nus leh.
both are new courses. hard to compare. maritime studies also no graduates yet.
so what's your take![]()
so what to choose Leh?Originally posted by FireIce:pioneer batch got good got bad.....u will sort of like be the guinea pig.....and set standards for the future batches.....
but being the first grads to go into the industries, u can expect to be highly desired as u are the few to be equipped with the knowledge and skills.....
this one not i decide for u mahOriginally posted by crimson soldier:so what to choose Leh?
i sian half liao. i everyday in camp think about it. both equally appealing...i go flip coinOriginally posted by FireIce:this one not i decide for u mah
see which one is ur best interest loh
and whether which industry more suitable for u
and hard to say wats going to happen 3-4yrs later.......
both oso got own good lah..............
see which one u have more confidence........
xiang dang nian u chose maritime, then now decided on something else.........surely something made u change rite?Originally posted by crimson soldier:i sian half liao. i everyday in camp think about it. both equally appealing...i go flip coin
SIM ?Originally posted by Lovelorn?:I got DAD... Where do u think I can go? I wanna try business but i dunno which Uni will accept me...![]()
haha she got unconventional ways of looking at thingsOriginally posted by laurence82:fwah, fifi become uni advisor liao?