Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Ever thought of buying a size smaller and using a shoe horn to expand the shoes? Just my 2 cents.
yalor...Originally posted by Gordonator:unbelievable. this thread reaches 6 pages and counting.![]()
Not only that, browniebaobao has been mentioned on radio before. Hence is probably a kind of media celebrity.Originally posted by browniebaobao:yalor...
maybe like wat Yun said..
female forumite usually get more response..![]()
which radio? mentioned bout wat?Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Not only that, browniebaobao has been mentioned on radio before. Hence is probably a kind of media celebrity.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:yalor...
maybe like wat Yun said..
female forumite usually get more response..![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:933 lo...
bbb always call in n dian ge give me 1![]()
how come i cant remember dedicating song to u?Originally posted by SGpork:933 lo...
bbb always call in n dian ge give me 1![]()
yalor.. blatant OT man!Originally posted by Bontakun:![]()
Airpork!
Btw: How come da topic of leg pain pain becomes radio har...?
expanded shoes will get worn out faster.Originally posted by paul_muaddib:Errr, Im a guy and know nothing much abt a girls shoes lah.
But just to share my own experience - every pair of new leather shoes also will cause me pain. Guaranteed. One week minimum. So much that i dread buying new shoes coz of the one week of pain.
Then i visited HK - was buying 2 pair of shoes. Tt was an ok fit, but i just knew it was going to hurt later. ... The shop assistant was really helpful and helped me to 'expand' the shoe by putting it in some sort of machine (looks like a shoe horn, but i dont think it is), all FOC.
And like magic, I never felt any pain with those 2 pair of 'expanded' shoes. Absolutely none! Was feeling good right from day 1 of wearing it. Was so grateful and happy to know this type of service existed.
Not sure if such service exist in SG, but if it does, i sure want to use it!
why u wana know?Originally posted by Gordonator:bbb, what shoe size do u wear?
why u always ask so many question one!?Originally posted by browniebaobao:why u wana know?
should be i ask u leh..Originally posted by Gordonator:why u always ask so many question one!?
u scare i eat u up ah!?
ARHAHHAHhahHahHHAhahh!![]()
ok loh. don't want to friend u anymore.Originally posted by browniebaobao:should be i ask u leh..
why would u wana noe wat size i wear?
pointless for u to know right?
thick socks...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:wear a plastic bag over ur feet ish the best!
aiyooo dun like that la..Originally posted by Gordonator:ok loh. don't want to friend u anymore.![]()
last time saw ple doing it ba.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:wear a plastic bag over ur feet ish the best!