You are Catholic isn't it? You should tell your priest about it.. I'm sure he can give you some advise.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Sigh why I always end up in this kind of work place one?
this time round, more scary. Cuz someone who can see things told somebody (and that somebody told me) that one of them sits at my desk.
The other one is in my boss room. Once my colleagues stayed back to do their work while my boss room was empty. Suddenly there was a call dialing to my colleague's extension from my boss room (they saw the extn nbr on the caller id).
Why like that one?![]()
Ironically, before I got promoted, when I was seated at another desk, I dunno for what reason brought a bottle of holy water from St Mary and use it to wipe my old desk.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Holy Water helps a lot. Getting a priest to come bless the place is even better. Hell, even the army does that.
u wu xin 1...they will understand bah...think only those people with lousy ren pin will make them angry...so dun worry too much and work hard so u can get another promotion and shift desk/room... ^^ then u will be more at ease when that time comes...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Ironically, before I got promoted, when I was seated at another desk, I dunno for what reason brought a bottle of holy water from St Mary and use it to wipe my old desk.
But then, I used up the whole bottle liao. Now left with an empty bottle.
But but but... I am just wondering... Now that I know my new desk is "dirty" and I purposely use holy water on it. Will the "thing" get irritated and angry?
u kill too many people they coming for revenge.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Sigh why I always end up in this kind of work place one?
this time round, more scary. Cuz someone who can see things told somebody (and that somebody told me) that one of them sits at my desk.
The other one is in my boss room. Once my colleagues stayed back to do their work while my boss room was empty. Suddenly there was a call dialing to my colleague's extension from my boss room (they saw the extn nbr on the caller id).
Why like that one?![]()
Actually these kind of things dun play play..best go consultant the temple monk's priest or somethingOriginally posted by Ito_^:go temple get a talisman or wad lor.![]()
then no need type resignation letter lor...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Every Sat night I got watch The Haunting on Discovery Channel.
Some of the stories are about families moving into a house and then the ghost try to chase them out. When paranormal investigators or psychics go investigate, they usually hear the ghosts saying "This is my place. Get out!"
I scared those ghosts think that my office, particularly my work desk, belong to them and tell me to get out. Like that how?![]()
Name/> if i ever see them , i think will run firstOriginally posted by Mitsubishi hater:NPNT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
got ask name??
i long to see 1...........................
then rebuke them baby!!!!!!
lol,
which legion they reperesent ?
got rank bo?
mai act cute la.Originally posted by Short Ninja:Every ghost thread very laku one!........Ko Ko Ko Ko--Kowaaaaaii desu ne!!!!
simi si la ku?Originally posted by Short Ninja:Every ghost thread very laku one!........Ko Ko Ko Ko--Kowaaaaaii desu ne!!!!