The receiving end will reply, " errr... It's not april yet."Originally posted by FireIce:how shd i say?
hi, im the girl tts staring at u hornily this afternoon @ BK.
are u married? ^_^
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hmm~. those working in big IT co. will go BK eat meh?![]()
ok fi, u can stop ur story liao.Originally posted by laurence82:x2
err... you change job le hor..?Originally posted by ditzy:I work for big MNC also go wet market eat cai png leh, how you explain that?![]()
godma, u receive false info liao still buay paiseh post ur embarrassment to everybody?Originally posted by littlestream:FI, quick.......claim your hi-tea!!!!!![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=242427![]()
i have reminded him over 2000 times in the past 3yrs........Originally posted by littlestream:FI, quick.......claim your hi-tea!!!!!![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=242427![]()
he was eating.......Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Sure he not lusting over your burger?![]()
You hv a 50/50 probability then. C'mon, try that 50 NOOOOW! Press SEND.Originally posted by FireIce:he was eating.......
i no eat
i oni go use the restroom nia![]()
the last time we met, i rbered he said something about having drinks together some day (not jus with me lah, but with some other ppl tt time involved in some event we all participated)Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:send him.. Hi~ wanna drink kopi?![]()
so awkward leh........Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:You hv a 50/50 probability then. C'mon, try that 50 NOOOOW! Press SEND.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:if he replies "yes, im married" then wat do i say?
ok, nice to hear tt... by the way, dun eat too much BK.....
if he replies "no im not married" then how?
excellent!!! let's fark!
Originally posted by FireIce:the last time we met, i rbered he said something about having drinks together some day (not jus with me lah, but with some other ppl tt time involved in some event we all participated)
then i left the company then no more see him liao loh
forgot to check his finger got ring or not
the question is onlyOriginally posted by FireIce:so awkward leh........
this afternoon like so dao, then now so re qing.........