what r u working there as ?Originally posted by eviljustice:i live in japan for 6 yrs
the rides there not exciting one....like for kids. adults unlikely to enjoyOriginally posted by Ladi:Tokyo, japan: Must visits:
Disney - Check out DisneySea. Really beautiful in there. Stayed in the Disney hotel, wow! even the toiletries are of Disney characters
yes, u're so right. in tokyo u dun have to walk more than 100m to find a cluster of machines or conbini shop like ampm, sunrus or 7-11.Originally posted by crabx:i heard in japan got many kinds of vending machines. must go check them all out
japan is 1st in the world to have that many vending machine but german is catching up...2nd i think...saw in news weeks ago...Originally posted by crabx:i heard in japan got many kinds of vending machines. must go check them all out

hi. thanks.Originally posted by winnie^_^:hi tamago... nice blog u hav with many photos!
of all the places u went... i like Sanrio Puroland, Hello Kitty's palace!!!
u went disneyland?

mysterious? or u have seen her pics before?Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:The short hair one chio! Looks like the mysterious cosplayer.![]()
Looks like Arisa Mizuhara aka The Mysterious Cosplayer, in that picture.Originally posted by ^tamago^:mysterious? or u have seen her pics before?
the long hair one is cute leh~![]()
Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Looks like Arisa Mizuhara aka The Mysterious Cosplayer, in that picture.
http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/7528/609fx0.jpg
no lah, it's an intentional scar.Originally posted by mhcampboy:the long hair one got lovebite on the neck..![]()

got the sell worn schoolgirl panties vending machine?Originally posted by ^tamago^:yes, u're so right. in tokyo u dun have to walk more than 100m to find a cluster of machines or conbini shop like ampm, sunrus or 7-11.
wat do u think?Originally posted by crabx:got the sell worn schoolgirl panties vending machine?

coincidently i didn't visit east tokyo (old tokyo) areas as much as the west. i didn't reallt step foot on nippori, ueno, tokyo sta and asakusa.Originally posted by xXhuskyXx:Went there on 8th March for a week...stayed at Asakusa area...beside the Buddist temple...One thing to take note...if you are a smoker the Cig there is rather nice. oh yea...Nagoya castel Disneyland/sea, matsushinmakaigan( there's a store selling seafood near the train station and the gal is quite sweet IMO), hmms...overall one of the best country i've been to...and yes...the cherry bolsom is nice too...=P
plan next march go lorOriginally posted by choco B:Re: sakura pics
Prreeetttyyy!!Woow.
so actually no discount lah?Originally posted by ^tamago^:http://www.nwa.com/sg/en/travel/nwapr/pm0403200703415.shtml
fly northwest to tokyo or nagoya at $897 (incl. tax) for one or $797 each for two.
book by september 30th.
actually the promotions page just came up but i swear there is no difference in the price actually before and after this.![]()