Hullo if this is devil's first case, then i may have taken his side. But i believe he has other case with other girl(s) as well right? So if no one comes out and point out the crime, more girls are going to suffer.Originally posted by popmynutsy:can tell me why is it going to be fun? i think devil is wrong, yes. but i feel quite sad for him too. if he really kena charged. what is going to happen to him. probably jail. and jail people dont like this kind of people. he is going to get it. maybe i was wrong, but i dont think quinsy should report it to police. seems like a misunderstanding. but if u read the thread, quinsy also did not take it so seriously. a person life is kinda fck if he goes to jail. and somemore with this record. u guys may say he deserved to get punished, but this is maybe a misunderstanding. u have read from quinsy pov, have u also read from devils pov? unless u was at there at the point of time, we would not know would we?
im not siding any1, im just saying what i feel.
which case? can show me?Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:Hullo if this is devil's first case, then i may have taken his side. But i believe he has other case with other girl(s) as well right? So if no one comes out and point out the crime, more girls are going to suffer.
you need her advice on what to doOriginally posted by Quinsy:How come VK no come online liao?
i wan the handphone lehz...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Arghx.. I thought someone want to call TNP.. ok, where is the english version?![]()
i read it as it is..Originally posted by shinta:words in the newspaper itself already very small
when u zoom in, 1 time enuff le... starts to be blurry
from only a few of those many many strokes words cannot see
become the whole article very blurry
somemore when scan i think its 600dpi de...
think very very big
sell it then split the money ok?Originally posted by hiphop2009:i wan the handphone lehz...
u mean devil's arrested by police?Originally posted by popmynutsy:can tell me why is it going to be fun? i think devil is wrong, yes. but i feel quite sad for him too. if he really kena charged. what is going to happen to him. probably jail. and jail people dont like this kind of people. he is going to get it. maybe i was wrong, but i dont think quinsy should report it to police. seems like a misunderstanding. but if u read the thread, quinsy also did not take it so seriously. a person life is kinda fck if he goes to jail. and somemore with this record. u guys may say he deserved to get punished, but this is maybe a misunderstanding. u have read from quinsy pov, have u also read from devils pov? unless u was at there at the point of time, we would not know would we?
heard that quinsy reported police. as the police is biased against males when this kind of case, i think devil will kena.Originally posted by Ivan:u mean devil's arrested by police?
ok steady, u call first =POriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:sell it then split the money ok?
Soli ah hab to highlight your quote and coror it.Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:Hullo if this is devil's first case, then i may have taken his side. But i believe he has other case with other girl(s) as well right? So if no one comes out and point out the crime, more girls are going to suffer.
Press padded bra also considered molest, you know.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I thought quinsy is wearing padded bra![]()
More like, wondering how come her thread, without her, can still run till 70++ pages.Originally posted by Quiet Guy:you need her advice on what to do![]()
Wah sai lao xiong, misunderstanding like that hui si ren de. Girls got pride, guys also hab mah. Simply say over the forum calling someone molester like that if that guy is not one, you know how destructive to his image ah?Originally posted by popmynutsy:can tell me why is it going to be fun? i think devil is wrong, yes. but i feel quite sad for him too. if he really kena charged. what is going to happen to him. probably jail. and jail people dont like this kind of people. he is going to get it. maybe i was wrong, but i dont think quinsy should report it to police. seems like a misunderstanding. but if u read the thread, quinsy also did not take it so seriously. a person life is kinda fck if he goes to jail. and somemore with this record. u guys may say he deserved to get punished, but this is maybe a misunderstanding. u have read from quinsy pov, have u also read from devils pov? unless u was at there at the point of time, we would not know would we?
but in the end q still revealed the name right? so its not a matter of whether she telling or not, just a matter of time.Originally posted by FocusPoint:Wah sai lao xiong, misunderstanding like that hui si ren de. Girls got pride, guys also hab mah. Simply say over the forum calling someone molester like that if that guy is not one, you know how destructive to his image ah?
Over there morning mah!Originally posted by Quinsy:How come VK no come online liao?
What do you think? It's those local papers. Not the New York Times or Washington Post leh.Originally posted by FireIce:another classic case of reporter no find out the TRUTH before publishing a story
got interview the dang shi ren?
got interview me?
HAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAh
paiseh paiseh, this is such a joke to me.......
singapore law protect girls.Originally posted by popmynutsy:heard that quinsy reported police. as the police is biased against males when this kind of case, i think devil will kena.
ya. i know. thats why i said it isnt fair to devil.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:singapore law protect girls.
well, any girl, like the Japanese girl in the ST a few days back, who makes a false accusation will be punished as well.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:singapore law protect girls.
mRIC haven't shut down yet leh.Originally posted by soulwinner:I saw the article too...
Will govt shut us down??