I hope sgF won't be forced to change fomat to be like ChannelNewsAsia forum.Originally posted by ditzy:mRIC haven't shut down yet leh.![]()
sian zhu shouOriginally posted by Agenda:salted pig trotter hand?![]()
There were 2 straws. Cuz one LARGE DRINK.Originally posted by banzie:But sorry feel question wanted to raise.... is it really entirely his fault if it is not I think quinsy action will destroy devil..........
What was there only one straw? why share a cup of drink? I admit devil is dumb and should never intentional touched her no matter the signal...
If the entire incident is his wrong he deserve it...
if not then you'll destroy him...
yea.Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:kao superb translation sia![]()
Hmmm I see the newspaper say you wanted one straw...Originally posted by Quinsy:There were 2 straws. Cuz one LARGE DRINK.
change story liao?Originally posted by Quinsy:There were 2 straws. Cuz one LARGE DRINK.
y he wan share..buy 2 drinks can le mahOriginally posted by Quinsy:There were 2 straws. Cuz one LARGE DRINK.
But up there you wrote, he asked for 2 straws, but she wanted to share?Originally posted by banzie:But sorry feel question wanted to raise.... is it really entirely his fault if it is not I think quinsy action will destroy devil..........
What was there only one straw? why share a cup of drink? I admit devil is dumb and should never intentional touched her no matter the signal...
If the entire incident is his wrong he deserve it...
if not then you'll destroy him...
Omg.. owned by a little girl....Originally posted by LinYu:change story liao?
Yea I said he asked for 2 straws but she wanted to share 1Originally posted by ditzy:But up there you wrote, he asked for 2 straws, but she wanted to share?![]()