Quinsy now losing sleep over media frenzy. Hindering police work.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:pillow back liao
laoda haven come?
quinsy how liao?
Don't try to be funny. If you have anything against me, tell me on MSN. Don't use this as a joke, it hurts.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:next time look out for quinsy...
folow her to outing![]()
You trouble for wat? They want to report, let them report lor. They report their things, you sleep lor. They didn't put your nick there right? Act blur live longer.Originally posted by Quinsy:Quinsy now losing sleep over media frenzy. Hindering police work.
orhOriginally posted by Quinsy:Quinsy now losing sleep over media frenzy. Hindering police work.
are you sure you are even 19 years old?Originally posted by Quinsy:Quinsy now losing sleep over media frenzy. Hindering police work.
Need me to show you IC?Originally posted by LinYu:are you sure you are even 19 years old?
no lar...Originally posted by Quinsy:Don't try to be funny. If you have anything against me, tell me on MSN. Don't use this as a joke, it hurts.
How to move on when you know people are doing despicable and stupid acts online?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:no lar...
cos i not creative enough to say things tht make ppl happy....
it is bad to expirence this, i oso have fren's fren kena but neh get helped.....
wad has happen has happen... try to forget it...i noe its hard but, tell urself, its just a setback, but im sure u noe tht life must go on
Because no one can confirm?Originally posted by Agenda:why media nv report that Q already made a police report?
I'm wondering why too.Originally posted by Agenda:why media nv report that Q already made a police report?
LOL @ UR FACE!!!Originally posted by ditzy:Because no one can confirm?![]()
They just want the scoop lah.Originally posted by Quinsy:I'm wondering why too.![]()
tahan till the things is over... tell me, i teach u a way to forget....Originally posted by Quinsy:How to move on when you know people are doing despicable and stupid acts online?
Zzz... I wonder if it is possible to sue them for getting the facts wrong.Originally posted by Hogzilla:They just want the scoop lah.
People will buy newspaper because of fact meh? They only want scoop mah...
just tell themOriginally posted by Quinsy:Zzz... I wonder if it is possible to sue them for getting the facts wrong.![]()
I agree with you. Shame on you you despicable and stupid ppl!!!!Originally posted by Quinsy:How to move on when you know people are doing despicable and stupid acts online?
Then we can all get free pee membership!!!Originally posted by Quinsy:Zzz... I wonder if it is possible to sue them for getting the facts wrong.![]()
i am nt tan ah teck tht's why i cheatOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:I agree with you. Shame on you you despicable and stupid ppl!!!!But not me becos I am an honest man.
Not mi not mi I good boi. I also an honest man.Originally posted by Nelstar:Amazingly, XXX wants to distort truth further.