interview U for?Originally posted by FireIce:got interview the dang shi ren?
got interview me?
Link?Originally posted by FocusPoint:Keep anonymity? How to? Your pictures all over internet, evelyone oso can access![]()
Dun b notti!Originally posted by Xcert:Link?![]()
I am not notti.I am just curious!Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Dun b notti!![]()
hello forum_dude of clementiOriginally posted by Jackson Goh:I SEE ANOTHER POLICE REPORT COMING UP
- JACKSON GOH QI BAI
then dun b curious.Originally posted by turbo_drift:I am not notti.I am just curious!![]()
Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:then dun b curious.![]()
Curiosity kills the cat, it might kill you too.Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
A dead cat is better than a rabid one, spreading disease around and clouding the mind making one cannot think straightlehOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Curiosity kills the cat, it might kill you too.![]()
nei muOriginally posted by Xcert:interview U for?
wat pic u want to see? PM meOriginally posted by Xcert:Link?![]()
Simplelah, do a google on da name. Some more hor different different picture leh. some with spectacle some without. See until you kau kauOriginally posted by Xcert:Link?![]()
SPH spy? Sekali it is someone we know, like Mospeada.Originally posted by Maurince:Yeps.. I second to Giga feelings too.. Abit unethical of the spy/ies..
Is the both D & Q agreeable to this? As many says, this report still lack evidence..
So by publishing these unripe cherry tomatoes things i feel isn't quite right..
So who is the down low dirty Spy.. Will the real spy/ies please stand up, please
stand up.. Maybe we can start a thread for you..![]()
ah honest man wake up liaoOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Dun b notti!![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:nei mu
bao liao![]()
i not mod for nuttin wor
har?Originally posted by sand king:shinta, your chinese v power! thanks.
ohh...Originally posted by FireIce:nei mu
bao liao![]()
i not mod for nuttin wor
u din see it in this thread ar?Originally posted by Purplehaze623:OK im gonna get the papers and try to photo it now.
Is that the moral of the story.Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Curiosity kills the cat, it might kill you too.![]()
as in translation haha. my chinese so bad i could not even read one word from the chinese news paperOriginally posted by shinta:har?
wat my chinese v power?
wat i say?![]()