cos fake oneOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:the thread is dis one huh?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=246712&page=0
wah biang eh. liddat oso wan hao lian.
i eberitime kena molested, i oso paiseh to shout to the whole world.
There's a mole among us. Guess who.Originally posted by FireIce:im not the admin
and every time we are on the papers, it's not about good things........
u beri slow lehOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:the thread is dis one huh?

harOriginally posted by sand king:as in translation haha. my chinese so bad i could not even read one word from the chinese news paper![]()
u sure??Originally posted by untitledwav:There's a mole among us. Guess who.
you lor... lol you newbie dun talk as if you've been here for damn long. unless you are clone.Originally posted by untitledwav:There's a mole among us. Guess who.
You start another thread for mole-hunting lah.Originally posted by untitledwav:There's a mole among us. Guess who.
Originally posted by untitledwav:There's a mole among us. Guess who.

I read the thread, it is now a police case, so let the police deal with it and we will see the result.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:the thread is dis one huh?
dude, you can read right?Originally posted by soulwinner:Xin ming also reported it?![]()
Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:
Are you referring to me?![]()
Disown the child!Originally posted by viewquek:I read the thread, it is now a police case, so let the police deal with it and we will see the result.
Anyway, I applaud Quinsy for her bravery to report this case. So girls going out with online friends, please take extra care.![]()
this is madness!Originally posted by Nelstar:The more pro-somebody views come out, the more I want that fella to face the mental music.
Until all the dumb supporters back out and sgforums become normalized again.
I will wreck havoc like how they wreck havoc.![]()
The more extreme actions taken to overrun the thread.Originally posted by the.owl:this is madness!