HAY GUSY WUTZ GOIN ON LOL?Originally posted by Nelstar:The more extreme actions taken to overrun the thread.
The more offensive things will come out.
Yeah. Madness is good. I will show the world what a slut is. I will show the world an attention wh0re.![]()
time to create a clone and a compelling story ...lolOriginally posted by the.owl:HAY GUSY WUTZ GOIN ON LOL?
alex...i thot we are all in this togetherOriginally posted by alexkusu:its all mos clones![]()
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/index.php?module=see&lang=uk&code=82dba4427059e196b66d575ffe8972e7Originally posted by Mospeada:time to create a clone and a compelling story ...lol![]()
dont drag me down with u! i dun knw u at allOriginally posted by Mospeada:alex...i thot we are all in this together![]()
Police case liao meh? Bu hui ba?Originally posted by viewquek:I read the thread, it is now a police case, so let the police deal with it and we will see the result.
Anyway, I applaud Quinsy for her bravery to report this case. So girls going out with online friends, please take extra care.![]()
Good what, can keep out alot of unnecessary people, saves bandwidth.Originally posted by joyanz:y everytime must blow up the matter de? cant we just keep this matter to settle among sg forum ppl only meh? not very nice lo. now other ppl all thinks that online forum is bad![]()
if there is a molest case, report to police.Originally posted by joyanz:y everytime must blow up the matter de? cant we just keep this matter to settle among sg forum ppl only meh? not very nice lo. now other ppl all thinks that online forum is bad![]()
or think that sgforum is a "fishing ground"Originally posted by joyanz:y everytime must blow up the matter de? cant we just keep this matter to settle among sg forum ppl only meh? not very nice lo. now other ppl all thinks that online forum is bad![]()
the victim is D accused is QOriginally posted by sand king:i still dont get it, who is the victim? and who is the accused?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:eh. me is lealli d cup leh. hw cm u knw?
i good girlOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Different people have different ideas on who is the victim and accused...
Depends on where you stand...![]()
u got say beforeOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:eh. me is lealli d cup leh. hw cm u knw?
I am reserving my views for now...Originally posted by shinta:i good girl
i stand behind the yelllow line and look at ppl push each other in front of yellow line![]()
sounds hawtOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:eh. me is lealli d cup leh. hw cm u knw?