Ok, i get the Q part but not the D.Originally posted by shinta:the victim is D accused is Q
this is what happened:Originally posted by sand king:Ok, i get the Q part but not the D.![]()
what is wrong to u, may not be wrong to me.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am reserving my views for now...
No point joining this 'war of responsibility' over who is wrong and right...
Right or wrong is just a thought apart...![]()
Originally posted by the.owl:
thats not what i wanted I take this as an invitation to cross over to the dark side...Originally posted by shinta:what is wrong to u, may not be wrong to me.
why not just heck care all the right n wrong bullshyt and join us in hijacking the thread?![]()

Originally posted by sand king:thats not what i wanted
Then what does sand want?...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
ok u pick 1 side.. den i help u pass the msg u're one of usOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I take this as an invitation to cross over to the dark side...
Its tempting...I had a hard time trying to get myself back on the neutral line...![]()
I thought D went "THIS IS SPARTA!!!!" and kicked Q?Originally posted by sand king:thats not what i wanted
To know who is DOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Then what does sand want?...![]()
so many threads around n u dunno who is d?Originally posted by sand king:To know who is D![]()

Sorry la, i very wolS oneOriginally posted by shinta:so many threads around n u dunno who is d?![]()
go do a search on Q den u noe liao lor![]()
Hmm...Originally posted by shinta:ok u pick 1 side.. den i help u pass the msg u're one of us
Ok...Originally posted by sand king:To know who is D![]()
I erm just had my lunch lehz ah meltz...Originally posted by meltz:
okOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Hmm...
Let me see...
There is D camp...Q camp...erm...
I have known both of them for quite a while...
Its hard to make a decision...![]()
fish nia...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I erm just had my lunch lehz ah meltz...![]()
This I know...Originally posted by shinta:ok
Nel is part of the anti Q camp
u decide if u wanna b same or different camp![]()
I prefer salmon...Originally posted by shinta:fish nia...![]()
*drags Sand to the search function...Originally posted by sand king:Orh i got a betterpicture of the story now LOL! But i just dont know who is D.... dam sian....