well....still not ready for new week tomorow...sigh~ if only weekends can be longer..hahaOriginally posted by jOhO:just got back from playing soccer.. aching all over... *haiz*
how's everyone today? getting ready for a new week tomorrow?
tang yuan is for the chinese valentine's day, yuan xiao jie, which is the 15th day of the lunar calender.Originally posted by KyoAD:tang yuan is for lantern festival 1 mehh? not too sure also..but i dun think so leh..
my birthday?? (deepavali)Originally posted by KyoAD:well....still not ready for new week tomorow...sigh~ if only weekends can be longer..haha
is there any upcoming public holidays soon ah?![]()
think it's deepavali?Originally posted by KyoAD:well....still not ready for new week tomorow...sigh~ if only weekends can be longer..haha
is there any upcoming public holidays soon ah?![]()
your bday on deepavali? deepavali is not on the same day every year rite? so ur bday lands on deepavali on this year only lar? issit? i ask alot of questions hor? why ar? how ar?...........Originally posted by Estee:my birthday?? (deepavali)![]()
yah this year only lor.......... so many people celebrate for me....Originally posted by jOhO:your bday on deepavali? deepavali is not on the same day every year rite? so ur bday lands on deepavali on this year only lar? issit? i ask alot of questions hor? why ar? how ar?...........
i'm sure there'll be many pple celebrating with you in years to comeOriginally posted by Estee:yah this year only lor.......... so many people celebrate for me....
I'll be celebrating this year at a chalet.......BIG one......Originally posted by jOhO:i'm sure there'll be many pple celebrating with you in years to come
wahhh so good.. u plan urself or ur frens plan for u?Originally posted by Estee:I'll be celebrating this year at a chalet.......BIG one......![]()
I plan myself.........i have many frens celebrating 21st bdae this yr.Originally posted by jOhO:wahhh so good.. u plan urself or ur frens plan for u?
i dun tink i will be celebrating much lahOriginally posted by Estee:I plan myself.........i have many frens celebrating 21st bdae this yr.
My buddy is one week before me.........![]()
darling, i celebrate for you tis yr...Originally posted by nooki:i dun tink i will be celebrating much lah
juz stay at home loh
aiya ebery year oso the same
oni this year 21
Originally posted by e|mo:darling, i celebrate for you tis yr...![]()
dear arhOriginally posted by e|mo:having a bad headache( head gonna burst already)... as usual
gonna sleep now... gdnite!!
wah maxwell market food sian? omg.. have u tried tpy lor 1???Originally posted by her space holiday:i haven't eaten breakfast... but i'm starving now...
i guess it's maxwell market food again...
sian...
i had cereals for breakfast. lunch gonna have nasi lemak! hehe mummy bought lunch for me already...Originally posted by her space holiday:i haven't eaten breakfast... but i'm starving now...
i guess it's maxwell market food again...
sian...
happy to be on MC? eheh i thot u miss ur work and office and all ur wonderful colleagues? ebheheheeeeeeOriginally posted by e|mo:i had cereals for breakfast. lunch gonna have nasi lemak! hehe mummy bought lunch for me already...
Oh.. today I'm on MC.![]()
argh!!!! you knew i won't never miss them...Originally posted by jOhO:happy to be on MC? eheh i thot u miss ur work and office and all ur wonderful colleagues? ebheheheeeeee
oooooooooooopsOriginally posted by e|mo:argh!!!! you knew i won't never miss them...chow daddy!!!