Originally posted by FireIce:snoopy look so pro ah, need tripod.........
you are a gal?Originally posted by MooKu:i wear skirt
i dun like to eat things in the cinemaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:nvr go moobie wif tiko and eat popcorn ah?
Please use PM from here onwards.Originally posted by soulwinner:you are a gal?
Only can think of two reason. One is external, one is internal.Originally posted by FireIce:36yrs of my life, i neber met any lang leh
I do ballet.Originally posted by soulwinner:you are a gal?

In sg it is quite unlikely..Originally posted by FireIce:36yrs of my life, i neber met any lang leh
Can say you are a scot one mah...Originally posted by MooKu:I do ballet.
Enough of the Qunisy case already..Originally posted by FireIce:i dun like to eat things in the cinema
and i choose my dates wisely
err........ like delay shutter......... then take portrait lohOriginally posted by Pitot:wah... PRO LEH! sibei sat leh!![]()
i am not a scot...Originally posted by Hogzilla:Can say you are a scot one mah...
wads up with ur obsession of portraits?Originally posted by TehJarVu:err........ like delay shutter......... then take portrait loh![]()
it's 2 different clips watOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Fifi, y the Kung Fu Hustle got the credit card ad sound one?
si bassieOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Soapie Ballet..... hooo yeehhhh! hahahaha
*fidgets*Originally posted by MooKu:I sometimes come across middle-aged men saying "hi" to me. -_-
bassieeeeee no on MSN! i want to send u sth....
dun go and ka cheow her i tell u ahOriginally posted by soulwinner:Maybe i should go talk to missqi..![]()
send pics to my ai ai and vice versa eg when i have new hair cut, buy new shirt etc......Originally posted by Pitot:wads up with ur obsession of portraits?![]()
eewwwOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:*fidgets*
I go shower first hor.![]()