sth is not right wif this guyOriginally posted by MooKu:si bassie
soulwinner really PM me
no need PM lar i dun wan anymore PMs
i will NOT respond to any requests via PM to get to know me better...
WTF.Originally posted by TehJarVu:send pics to my ai ai and vice versa eg when i have new hair cut, buy new shirt etc......![]()
why PM when there's MSNOriginally posted by Pitot:PMs mooku.![]()
oh Sh!t.Originally posted by MooKu:why PM when there's MSN
O_OOriginally posted by SGpork:hoho im back..
had dinner at cosplay maid cafe ..n the maids take photo with me![]()
yeahOriginally posted by Pitot:WTF.
u buy a camera just to take picture of urself n send to her?
HAHAHAHAHAHA
zhi lian kuang hahahahahaha
like all those young girls!![]()
]Originally posted by Pitot:oh Sh!t.
Nudges mooku on msn.![]()
do u have webcam?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yeah
i do crazy things for her![]()
i tot the more impt qn is..........the food good or not?Originally posted by MooKu:O_O
erm, are they cute?
yah sometimesOriginally posted by MooKu:do u have webcam?
use skype?
ok.Originally posted by TehJarVu:yeah
i do crazy things for her![]()
depends...Originally posted by FireIce:i get picked up and offered drinks in clubs and bars, but this one not considered lang rite?
why cant u do it? wth?!Originally posted by MooKu:]
ey ey! msg me msg me
i share nice dynamic background with u
i don't dare to ask... because the curry rice looked like......... vomit.Originally posted by FireIce:i tot the more impt qn is..........the food good or not?
cow cow is good good girlOriginally posted by MooKu:depends...
actually i would classify them all as lang
thats why i don't go pubbing/clubbing
dun wan den dun wan lor.Originally posted by Pitot:why cant u do it? wth?!![]()
NPNT hor!!Originally posted by SGpork:hoho im back..
had dinner at cosplay maid cafe ..n the maids take photo with me![]()
Fifi, the most important thing at maid cafe is not the food....Originally posted by FireIce:i tot the more impt qn is..........the food good or not?
ok.Originally posted by MooKu:dun wan den dun wan lor.
er, actually i am a very bad girlOriginally posted by TehJarVu:cow cow is good good girl