which aunty smack ur pi gu today?Originally posted by Pitot:u all interested in listening to the female version lang?![]()
u almost got raped?Originally posted by Pitot:u all interested in listening to the female version lang?![]()
not today la.Originally posted by MooKu:which aunty smack ur pi gu today?
ok yesterdayOriginally posted by Pitot:not today la.
She harass you har? Or threaten to rape u?Originally posted by Pitot:not today la.
1 is daoOriginally posted by MooKu:O_O
erm, are they cute?
if i go, will they be nice to me too?Originally posted by SGpork:1 is dao
another 1 kind of cute..![]()
but too tall for porky..
NPNT leh.Originally posted by SGpork:1 is dao
another 1 kind of cute..![]()
but too tall for porky..
some forumite who got my msn already saw liao loOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Fifi, the most important thing at maid cafe is not the food....
A maid cafe can survive with ordinary food by a bo culinary skill chef, it will break into pieces if got no chio bus...
my cousin - girl - only knows how to go pub/clubbingOriginally posted by MooKu:er, actually i am a very bad girl
i'm only not-bad in the sense that i don't indulge in activities like pubbing/clubbing... but then again people who visit pubs and bars are not bad people ma...
Originally posted by Hogzilla:NPNT leh.![]()
ok lar this is not so good...Originally posted by TehJarVu:my cousin - girl - only knows how to go pub/clubbing
drinks the liquor by shots
(another cousin - boy - told me becos this one got no money... then the jie jie got rich father....)
her each shot is like $25
and spends money on her hair and make up and clothes and shoes and bags...
all the accessories for clubbing
to me this is bad
I am now drinking camomile herbal infusion.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go make tea
my last teabag
forgot to buy new box just now sheesh
Mai like that lah.Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
but pic not nice la..cos too dark..n porky wear very ugly![]()
Does bad bad girl like good good guys or they prefer beri ebil guy?Originally posted by MooKu:ok lar this is not so good...
but there are also some... i have a friend who goes to clubs sometimes but she's a frugal lady who takes good care of her family and is down-to-earth...
and er, really... i am a bad bad girl.
Imo, clubbing is a waste of monies.Originally posted by TehJarVu:my cousin - girl - only knows how to go pub/clubbing
drinks the liquor by shots
(another cousin - boy - told me becos this one got no money... then the jie jie got rich father....)
her each shot is like $25
and spends money on her hair and make up and clothes and shoes and bags...
all the accessories for clubbing
to me this is bad
zara staff are snobbish!Originally posted by SGpork:i didnt know ax sold stuff from india ...
until today when i step in..
i bought a sweater tho..look like baseball kind of desgin..![]()
oh the taka zara shop manager very KNN!
for girl pack until so nice for mine anyhow fold then throw inside the bag
wth![]()
eh this means u yandao leh.Originally posted by Pitot:Last time i was involved in the Youth concert of SoutEast CDC.
Concert was good. Got alot of local and overseas artiste like B.A.D, zhang dong liang, slyvester, taufik etc...
i was doing security holding the barriers that seperate the stage/VIP seating n the standing fans. Den my female partner came running to me asking me if i wanted to reveal my name to this grp of crazy female fans in her sector just beside me. I said no. never ever. She smiled n said ok.
Moments later while BAD were on stage i heard chants of my name!
So i turned around, and suddenly there were flashes from the cameras!
I was like wtf!
I immediately grabbed my partner and ask her why they know my name.
She gave me a naughty smile. wtf man!
So to stop them from prohibiting me fro carrying out my work holding back the barriers, i called my other partner to stand beside me, blocking their view.
It was a long day and we were all deaf and tired holding the barriers. Suddenly a few glow in the dark light sticks flew in my direction and some hit my partner on the back cutting him.
He flared up and shouted at the fans. hahahahaha...
After the concert was over they stayed and crowded around for our debrief.
I just ran away and took cab with my friends to have supper.
hahahaha this is my most dramatic experience of female wolves b4.![]()
Of course good good guys.Originally posted by Hogzilla:Does bad bad girl like good good guys or they prefer beri ebil guy?