bluffing is a bad bad way to sian bad bad girl..Originally posted by Pitot:Last time i was involved in the Youth concert of SoutEast CDC.
Concert was good. Got alot of local and overseas artiste like B.A.D, zhang dong liang, slyvester, taufik etc...
i was doing security holding the barriers that seperate the stage/VIP seating n the standing fans. Den my female partner came running to me asking me if i wanted to reveal my name to this grp of crazy female fans in her sector just beside me. I said no. never ever. She smiled n said ok.
Moments later while BAD were on stage i heard chants of my name!
So i turned around, and suddenly there were flashes from the cameras!
I was like wtf!
I immediately grabbed my partner and ask her why they know my name.
She gave me a naughty smile. wtf man!
So to stop them from prohibiting me fro carrying out my work holding back the barriers, i called my other partner to stand beside me, blocking their view.
It was a long day and we were all deaf and tired holding the barriers. Suddenly a few glow in the dark light sticks flew in my direction and some hit my partner on the back cutting him.
He flared up and shouted at the fans. hahahahaha...
After the concert was over they stayed and crowded around for our debrief.
I just ran away and took cab with my friends to have supper.
hahahaha this is my most dramatic experience of female wolves b4.![]()
huh..of cos..they were nice to my girl frens..Originally posted by MooKu:if i go, will they be nice to me too?
dun bluffOriginally posted by Pitot:1) i am not yandao.
2) i was a very young man at that time so i was very traumatised after this incident. stalkers.![]()
Zhun bor?Originally posted by MooKu:Of course good good guys.
To the bad, I am bad.
To the good, I try to be terrific.
u mean here ar?Originally posted by Hogzilla:bluffing is a bad bad way to sian bad bad girl..
hehe i wonder if i should try to go someday...Originally posted by SGpork:huh..of cos..they were nice to my girl frens..
but dontknow why she wont come to my side...even putting cultery or food also from my fren side then she stretch over n put on my side..![]()
ok la...her name is k**e 19 studying in... * poly..![]()
i was more engrossed in the girl standing infront of me.wahahahahaOriginally posted by MooKu:dun bluff
u were actually enjoying urself right?
u mean anqi?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i noe why pple bash her liao!![]()
If u think I mean here then I mean here lor; If you dun think so, then it's not lor.Originally posted by Pitot:u mean here ar?
sian who.![]()
ki si laOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Zhun bor?
Sekali bad bad girl have![]()
bf...
ok.Originally posted by Hogzilla:If u think I mean here then I mean here lor; If you dun think so, then it's not lor.
Simple.
ya!Originally posted by FireIce:u mean anqi?
Again, there are two reason for this. One is external, one is internal.Originally posted by MooKu:ki si la
bad bad girl has never even had a bf before hor.
my record is clean.
hmmm i think it's both external and internalOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Again, there are two reason for this. One is external, one is internal.
me now downloading ep 13Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ya!
no lah u are an angelOriginally posted by FireIce:snoopy implying i ish bad girl isit?
u haben watch finish meh??Originally posted by FireIce:me now downloading ep 12
u not scared ur nose grow long isitOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no lah u are an angel![]()
I should rephrase it. It should be subjective and objective.Originally posted by MooKu:hmmm i think it's both external and internal![]()
liar liar pants on fire!Originally posted by FireIce:u not scared ur nose grow long isit