oh ok.Originally posted by sunny6110:My goddess~!!
my partner contacted ur uncle le... But he contractor for construction de... not for renovating retail space de... But he v steady... he rec me to his fren...
haven leh... asking quotation...Originally posted by FireIce:oh ok.
so now settle le?
KO one?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:why people like to bash that anqi?
she got so bad meh
wah~!!Originally posted by FireIce:yah.....now i rbered..........me aunt say my uncle is do tua zong one
not small shop one........
but he got reno macdonalds before.....
and schools........
i found this http://crazycoolcute.blogspot.com/2006/11/happy-feetgold-class.htmlOriginally posted by FireIce:got pizza i think
and some other finger food stuff
i got the list somewhere..........gotta find.........
hmm... yah looks like it's $25 per ticketOriginally posted by FireIce:tt one is the special promo package for Happy Feet
for normal screenings, can buy 1 person one
book entire hall oso can.......
hui meh?Originally posted by FireIce:KO one?
cos cannot stand the way she talk!
her face oso bery qian bian!
jus the name for the cinema lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:what's the diff between GVmax and other GVs?
also same $7 what...
i spent $23 on a 10-min balloon flightOriginally posted by FireIce:are u sure u gonna spend $25 for a movie?
yah, the teacher is hot man!Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hui meh?
i think she ok wad.
but the teacher is better la.
and her not very natural mandarin attracts me too~Originally posted by FireIce:yah, the teacher is hot man!
i have a thread on her in Babe Forum
her name is Melody
ohOriginally posted by FireIce:jus the name for the cinema lah
bery bery big screen loh.........
22.3m i think
she studied in UCLA lehOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:and her not very natural mandarin attracts me too~![]()
she's ang moh pai de right??Originally posted by FireIce:she studied in UCLA leh
major political science
i said tt is special package for tt show tt timeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:but cheesecake and wedges not so interesting
i thot can have champagne![]()
david tao's exOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:she's ang moh pai de right??
i think she's married also