how u know?Originally posted by Pitot:si mooku
the theme is gay.![]()
So what did you do?Originally posted by FireIce:last week at vvc i bumped into my relative
holding hands with a girl
and the girl is not his wife
wadever.Originally posted by MooKu:how u know?
it smacked ur pi gu?
Originally posted by FireIce:last week at vvc i bumped into my relative
holding hands with a girl
and the girl is not his wife
With the girl not that jia lat. Saw him COME OUT with one, that is jia lat.Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
same thing when i go geylang makan ..i always scare i see someone i know with the girl
thanks god till today i havent seen any..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:I thought jian gui le.
sentosa cove is bought by ppl like quek leng beng quek leng joo and the boss of da vinci the furniture shop...
u think too much...Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
same thing when i go geylang makan ..i always scare i see someone i know with the girl
thanks god till today i havent seen any..
who knowsOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u think too much...
Originally posted by MooKu:how u know?
it smacked ur pi gu?
Will he recieve a guo zang (National Funeral)?Originally posted by TehJarVu:boris yeltsin died
sometimes noiseology ppl do go there u noe.....Originally posted by SGpork:who knows![]()
wtfOriginally posted by ^tamago^:sometimes noiseology ppl do go there u noe.....![]()
are u alright?Originally posted by Pitot:si tamago. howcome no news of nikki liao.
no news is good news?![]()
go there makan or go there piak piak?Originally posted by ^tamago^:sometimes noiseology ppl do go there u noe.....![]()
buay tahan.Originally posted by ^tamago^:are u alright?![]()
dunn leh, i lazy to read, only saw the headline......Originally posted by Hogzilla:Will he recieve a guo zang (National Funeral)?
what? what? what? what?Originally posted by SGpork:porky always go there makan alone then go work
there are times i eat halfway..then.![]()
piak piak har?Originally posted by SGpork:porky always go there makan alone then go work
there are times i eat halfway..then.![]()