Originally posted by Pitot:buay tahan.
everytime act blur. i still cannot believe how u misunderstood us.
luckily ah lau was quick to figure out the whole thing.hahahahah
kekekeOriginally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
i dontknow.. i nv talk to any1.. or what that...i want ladies..suddenly they comeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:who is nikki?
pork pork eat halfway then what?
after meal its not advisble to do any form of...exercise...Originally posted by Hogzilla:piak piak har?![]()
wah xdd also bu fang guoOriginally posted by SGpork:i dontknow.. i nv talk to any1.. or what that...i want ladies..suddenly they come![]()
oh?Originally posted by MooKu:oh no
i think i'm going to get a nightmare after looking at that terrapin in the terrapin thread
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah xdd also bu fang guo
wu zun is KO OneOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:how come got wu zun one??
You haven finish your meal then hor. So you might want to treat it as a side dish mah.Originally posted by SGpork:after meal its not advisble to do any form of...exercise...
u dontknow?
piak ur head want?![]()
i thought what.......Originally posted by MooKu:oh no
i think i'm going to get a nightmare after looking at that terrapin in the terrapin thread
where is the thread?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i thought what.......
ok lah...... a bit ugly but it's just a turtle
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=250203Originally posted by SGpork:where is the thread?![]()
Qiang~Originally posted by SGpork:woohoo
channel U is going to show the return of condor by xiao ming n liu yi fei
omgnes liu yi fei![]()
ive already watch 3 times liao
GU GU~~~......
not funny.Originally posted by Pitot:kekeke![]()
twiceOriginally posted by SGpork:tamago go cosplay cafe how many times already?
i just had their speared cod fish ...
n abit of curry rice n the simi pasta in mushroom cream sauce 1..cant what they name it..
their curry rice.. i cant taste any curry..all coconut milk n coconut taste![]()
no!!! it's too late wait apnn catch youOriginally posted by MooKu:thanks noopi.....
i feel like having potato chips now
should i go out and buy?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:not funny.